Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Foxe: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 102.1 4 99 4
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
SE 38 gust 50 N/A N/A 100.1 11 62 4
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
SSW 9 Light Rain 24 100.1 13 92 12
Brevoort Island 06:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 6 85 4
Cape Dorset Airport 06:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
W 3 Sunny 16 101.8 10 68 4
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
SE 7 N/A N/A 100.8 6 85 4
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
SSE 16 N/A N/A 100.9 7 96 7
Clyde River Airport 06:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
SE 7 Sunny 16 101.6 5 100 5
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 AM EST 23 August 2019
S 5 Mainly Sunny 24 101.7 5 98 5
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
SE 25 N/A N/A 98.8 4 89 3
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:39 AM MDT 23 August 2019
S 30 gust 37 Cloudy 16 99.0 10 94 9
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
E 32 gust 42 N/A N/A 100.5 6 80 3
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
S 18 Partly Cloudy 16 100.9 8 80 4
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
S 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 6 89 4
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
N 5 Mainly Sunny 48 101.9 7 74 2
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.9 8 60 1
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
SSW 26 N/A N/A 99.9 12 60 5
Naujaat 05:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
SSE 14 N/A N/A 101.0 5 91 4
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.8 6 83 4
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
ENE 9 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.0 9 81 6
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
S 10 Cloudy 16 101.8 5 100 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
S 23 Mist 8 100.8 8 92 7
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
E 37 gust 46 Light Rain 4 98.8 5 91 4
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
SSE 24 N/A N/A N/A 7 94 6
Saglek 07:00 AM ADT 23 August 2019
NNE 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 06:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 102.2 6 71 1
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
S 23 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A 12 83 9
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
SSE 20 gust 28 N/A N/A 99.2 11 90 9
Wager Bay 05:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
SSE 22 N/A N/A 100.7 9 83 6
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
S 17 N/A N/A 100.8 8 91 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: