Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Davis - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:15 AM EST 09 December 2022
SE 9 Light Snowshower 2 102.8 -18 77 -21 -27
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
SE 21 gust 30 N/A N/A 102.5 -18 66 -23 -31
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 AM CST 09 December 2022
E 14 Light Snow 6 102.3 -27 74 -30 -41
Brevoort Island 10:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
WNW 6 N/A N/A N/A -11 92 -12 -17
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A 102.4 -16 68 -20 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CST 09 December 2022
S 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.8 -30 70 -33 -40
Clyde River Airport 10:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
WNW 11 Cloudy 16 102.7 -17 69 -22 -27
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
NNW 9 Mainly Clear 24 103.0 -34 72 -38 -47
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
W 15 N/A N/A 102.0 -20 77 -23 -33
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
SSW 8 Ice Crystals 24 102.5 -30 72 -34 -41
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
E 3 N/A N/A 102.2 -14 75 -18 -18
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
SW 14 Mainly Clear 24 102.8 -28 76 -31 -42
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
calm Mostly Cloudy 48 102.6 -21 82 -23 *
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
SE 10 Light Snow 24 102.7 -15 77 -18 -24
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
NNE 4 Cloudy 24 102.6 -15 70 -19 -20
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 10:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
NNE 4 Light Snow 24 102.5 -15 91 -16 -20
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
calm Cloudy 16 102.6 -26 72 -29 *
Longstaff Bluff 10:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -20 83 -22 *
Naujaat 09:00 AM CST 09 December 2022
NNE 3 Partly Cloudy 24 102.9 -28 75 -31 -33
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
ENE 8 Light Snow 5 102.3 -8 79 -11 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
SW 10 Clear 16 102.9 -20 66 -24 -29
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
NNE 2 Light Snow 16 102.6 -13 89 -14 -16
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:16 AM CST 09 December 2022
SE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.7 -26 75 -29 -33
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CST 09 December 2022
NNE 21 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -21 76 -24 -35
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -24 80 -27 *
Saglek 11:00 AM AST 09 December 2022
NE 8 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 10:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
SSW 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.7 -18 77 -21 -28
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
WSW 5 Partly Cloudy 16 102.9 -27 76 -30 -36
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
S 6 N/A N/A N/A -31 65 -35 -40
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
S 9 Ice Crystals 24 102.5 -30 74 -33 -42
Wager Bay 08:00 AM CST 09 December 2022
ENE 9 N/A N/A 102.7 -28 73 -31 -39
Whale Cove Airport 09:02 AM CST 09 December 2022
E 5 Cloudy 24 102.7 -23 79 -25 -30

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: