Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Davis - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 01 August 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 6 96 5
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EDT 01 August 2021
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 5 84 3
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 PM CDT 31 July 2021
SE 3 Cloudy 32 101.6 9 84 6
Brevoort Island 12:00 AM EDT 01 August 2021
NE 23 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A 2 99 2
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MDT 31 July 2021
E 10 N/A N/A 101.4 3 95 3
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 PM CDT 31 July 2021
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.6 10 71 5
Clyde River Airport 12:09 AM EDT 01 August 2021
NNE 4 Cloudy 16 101.3 3 94 2
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 PM EST 31 July 2021
S 1 N/A N/A 101.3 9 85 7
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 01 August 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 6 N/A N/A
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MDT 31 July 2021
SE 8 Light Rain 16 101.5 4 98 3
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EDT 01 August 2021
2 N/A N/A 101.5 2 92 1
Igloolik Airport 12:23 AM EDT 01 August 2021
WSW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 5 98 5
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 AM EDT 01 August 2021
ENE 10 gust 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 14 53 4
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 01 August 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A 3 99 2
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 AM EDT 01 August 2021
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.4 14 61 6
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 12:00 AM EDT 01 August 2021
ENE 3 Clear 16 101.0 10 64 4
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 31 July 2021
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.5 6 85 4
Naujaat 11:00 PM CDT 31 July 2021
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.4 7 81 4
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 AM EDT 01 August 2021
calm N/A N/A 100.9 8 78 5
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EDT 01 August 2021
NE 9 Cloudy 16 101.1 8 72 3
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 AM EDT 01 August 2021
SSW 9 Clear 16 101.1 2 96 1
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 PM CDT 31 July 2021
NW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 10 72 5
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CDT 31 July 2021
S 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.5 4 93 3
Rowley Island Airport 12:00 AM EDT 01 August 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A 6 94 5
Saglek 01:00 AM ADT 01 August 2021
N 30 gust 35 N/A N/A N/A 3 N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 12:00 AM EDT 01 August 2021
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.1 7 96 7
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 AM EDT 01 August 2021
NW 7 Cloudy 16 101.0 7 91 5
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MDT 31 July 2021
WSW 2 N/A N/A N/A 4 96 3
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MDT 31 July 2021
SSW 4 Light Drizzle 24 101.5 6 95 5
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 PM CDT 31 July 2021
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.8 11 77 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: