Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Davis - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 June 2021
SE 25 gust 31 Light Rainshower 2 98.1 7 95 6 *
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EDT 24 June 2021
NW 10 N/A N/A 98.9 3 83 0 *
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 AM CDT 24 June 2021
NNW 24 gust 33 Light Rain 24 99.0 2 83 -1 *
Brevoort Island 09:00 AM EDT 24 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A 2 87 0 *
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MDT 24 June 2021
ENE 17 N/A N/A 99.3 0 98 0 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CDT 24 June 2021
WNW 6 Cloudy 24 98.2 5 84 2 *
Clyde River Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 June 2021
SSE 11 Cloudy 16 99.6 5 80 2 *
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 AM EST 24 June 2021
E 19 gust 25 Light Rain 10 98.2 2 97 2 *
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EDT 24 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 99.0 2 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MDT 24 June 2021
NW 18 Light Snow 5 98.9 1 99 1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 June 2021
ESE 10 gust 23 Partly Cloudy 24 99.7 11 33 -5 *
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 June 2021
SSE 10 N/A N/A 98.9 1 99 1 *
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 June 2021
SSE 15 Partly Cloudy 48 100.3 6 81 3 *
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 June 2021
SE 26 gust 39 N/A N/A 98.4 7 75 3 *
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 June 2021
SE 13 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.1 9 66 3 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 09:00 AM EDT 24 June 2021
E 13 gust 23 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.1 5 83 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 24 June 2021
SW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 98.8 4 90 2 *
Longstaff Bluff 09:00 AM EDT 24 June 2021
S 14 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A 0 100 0 -6
Naujaat 08:00 AM CDT 24 June 2021
E 10 N/A N/A 98.6 3 97 3 *
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 June 2021
NNE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 6 75 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 June 2021
NE 5 Light Rain 16 99.1 3 74 -1 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 June 2021
SSW 4 Mainly Sunny 16 100.0 8 59 1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CDT 24 June 2021
NNW 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 98.2 4 96 4 *
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CDT 24 June 2021
NE 3 Partly Cloudy 48 99.5 6 72 1 *
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 June 2021
SSE 15 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A 0 100 0 *
Saglek 10:00 AM ADT 24 June 2021
SW 11 N/A N/A N/A 8 N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 June 2021
SSE 26 gust 37 Mostly Cloudy 24 98.9 8 68 3 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 AM EDT 24 June 2021
SSE 10 Cloudy 16 99.0 1 100 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MDT 24 June 2021
NE 6 Light Drizzle 16 98.7 3 93 3 *
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 AM CDT 24 June 2021
NW 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 98.3 4 88 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: