Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Clyde - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 101.3 15 67 9
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 101.3 7 74 3
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
ESE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 11 86 9
Brevoort Island 01:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 5 98 5
Cape Dorset Airport 01:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
W 5 Sunny 16 101.0 14 55 5
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.5 2 98 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
SE 8 Mainly Sunny 24 101.5 9 84 6
Clyde River Airport 01:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
ENE 9 Light Drizzle 40 101.4 7 92 6
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 PM EST 17 August 2019
S 6 Mainly Sunny 24 101.3 16 49 5
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
NNE 14 N/A N/A 101.5 5 70 0
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
SSW 8 Sunny 16 101.4 13 88 11
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
SSE 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 8 70 3
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
NE 6 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 7 86 5
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 101.3 10 78 6
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
NNW 13 gust 19 Partly Cloudy 48 100.7 15 63 8
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.3 12 61 5
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
NNW 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.8 16 41 3
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
WSW 7 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 16 63 9
Naujaat 12:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
S 3 Mainly Sunny 81 101.4 13 62 6
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
ENE 7 Light Rain 13 100.7 8 84 5
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
NE 12 gust 18 Sunny 16 101.4 9 69 3
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:02 PM EDT 17 August 2019
WNW 2 Light Rain 16 101.1 5 96 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
ESE 8 Mist 1 101.5 6 98 5
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
SE 12 Mainly Sunny 32 101.6 8 63 1
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A N/A 10 59 3
Saglek 02:00 PM ADT 17 August 2019
E 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A N/A 15 76 11
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 101.4 14 83 11
Wager Bay 11:00 AM CDT 17 August 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 101.5 17 53 7
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
ENE 11 Cloudy 24 101.4 8 94 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: