Language selection

Weather shortcuts

West Clyde - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 PM EST 28 February 2024
NE 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -30 64 -34 -42
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EST 28 February 2024
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -30 69 -34 -34
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CST 28 February 2024
WNW 13 Drifting Snow 24 101.9 -33 65 -38 -49
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MST 28 February 2024
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 -30 76 -33 -39
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CST 28 February 2024
WNW 14 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -35 63 -39 -51
Clyde River Airport 06:00 PM EST 28 February 2024
WSW 4 Ice Crystals 24 101.3 -34 69 -38 -42
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 PM EST 28 February 2024
NNW 10 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -35 69 -39 -49
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EST 28 February 2024
ENE 1 N/A N/A 101.4 -35 66 -39 -37
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MST 28 February 2024
NW 14 Ice Crystals 13 101.4 -34 72 -37 -50
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EST 28 February 2024
N 1 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 -32 69 -36 -34
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EST 28 February 2024
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.3 -33 72 -36 -45
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EST 28 February 2024
NW 3 Mainly Clear 24 101.6 -31 69 -35 -37
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 PM EST 28 February 2024
N 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -27 71 -31 -31
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EST 28 February 2024
N 11 N/A N/A 101.3 -27 68 -31 -40
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 06:27 PM EST 28 February 2024
NNE 4 Light Snow 10 101.1 -24 81 -27 -31
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MST 28 February 2024
WSW 13 Ice Crystals 24 101.4 -36 65 -40 -52
Naujaat 05:00 PM CST 28 February 2024
N 17 Drifting Snow 24 101.3 -33 63 -38 -50
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EST 28 February 2024
E 5 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -29 73 -32 -38
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EST 28 February 2024
SSW 3 Clear 16 101.4 -31 73 -34 -37
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EST 28 February 2024
SSW 2 Clear 16 101.4 -26 74 -30 -30
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CST 28 February 2024
NNW 16 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -35 69 -39 -52
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CST 28 February 2024
WNW 5 Ice Crystals 32 101.4 -34 70 -38 -44
Salluit Airport 06:00 PM EST 28 February 2024
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -29 58 -35 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 PM EST 28 February 2024
N/A Drifting Snow 16 N/A -33 69 -36 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MST 28 February 2024
SSE 8 Ice Crystals 24 101.4 -39 67 -42 -52
Wager Bay 04:00 PM CST 28 February 2024
WNW 7 N/A N/A 101.5 -32 63 -37 -43
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CST 28 February 2024
NNW 10 gusts 17 Partly Cloudy 19 101.7 -34 66 -38 -47

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Date modified: