West Clyde - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 PM EST 18 November 2018
WNW 2 Mainly Sunny 32 100.9 -23 79 -26 -26
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EST 18 November 2018
E 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -31 73 -34 -37
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 PM CST 18 November 2018
NW 11 Ice Crystals 40 102.3 -30 69 -34 -43
Cape Dorset Airport 03:00 PM EST 18 November 2018
N 15 gust 21 Mainly Clear 16 101.1 -20 81 -22 -32
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MST 18 November 2018
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -31 74 -34 -42
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CST 18 November 2018
WNW 15 Ice Crystals 24 101.9 -33 70 -37 -49
Clyde River Airport 03:00 PM EST 18 November 2018
SW 6 Partly Cloudy 40 101.3 -22 85 -24 -30
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 PM EST 18 November 2018
NNW 9 Sunny 24 101.5 -33 70 -37 -46
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EST 18 November 2018
WSW 22 N/A N/A 101.5 -30 74 -33 -48
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MST 18 November 2018
WNW 14 Ice Crystals 16 102.0 -30 76 -33 -45
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EST 18 November 2018
NE 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -28 75 -31 -32
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 PM EST 18 November 2018
NW 11 Mainly Clear 24 101.6 -34 70 -38 -49
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EST 18 November 2018
NW 7 Mainly Clear 24 101.6 -34 73 -37 -45
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 PM EST 18 November 2018
NE 4 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.9 -12 65 -17 -17
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 PM EST 18 November 2018
N 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 -10 74 -14 -19
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 PM EST 18 November 2018
NNE 12 N/A N/A 100.7 -9 86 -11 -17
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MST 18 November 2018
SW 14 Mainly Clear 16 101.8 -33 70 -36 -48
Naujaat 02:00 PM CST 18 November 2018
NW 5 Mainly Sunny 32 101.8 -32 68 -36 -40
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 PM EST 18 November 2018
ESE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 -13 43 -23 -19
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EST 18 November 2018
SSE 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.5 -33 73 -37 -43
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 PM EST 18 November 2018
S 5 Clear 16 101.5 -18 66 -23 -24
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CST 18 November 2018
NNW 12 Ice Crystals 16 102.1 -32 68 -37 -47
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CST 18 November 2018
N 10 Ice Crystals 16 101.4 -32 71 -36 -45
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 PM EST 18 November 2018
NE 1 N/A N/A N/A -27 77 -30 -29
Salluit Airport 03:00 PM EST 18 November 2018
SW 9 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.8 -19 83 -21 -29
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MST 18 November 2018
N 8 N/A N/A N/A -31 64 -36 -43
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MST 18 November 2018
NW 11 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -33 67 -37 -47
Wager Bay 01:00 PM CST 18 November 2018
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.8 -30 67 -34 -39
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 PM CST 18 November 2018
NW 10 Ice Crystals 24 102.2 -31 72 -35 -44

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: