Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Clyde - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 AM EST 29 November 2020
NE 4 Partly Cloudy 13 102.0 -19 85 -21 -24
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EST 29 November 2020
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -21 77 -24 -24
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 AM CST 29 November 2020
SSE 6 Mainly Clear 24 101.8 -27 73 -30 -36
Brevoort Island 09:08 AM EST 29 November 2020
NE 16 N/A N/A N/A -10 88 -12 -20
Cape Dorset Airport 09:00 AM EST 29 November 2020
WNW 5 Clear 16 101.9 -19 81 -22 -26
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MST 29 November 2020
W 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -28 79 -30 -32
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CST 29 November 2020
SSW 8 N/A N/A 102.2 -26 74 -29 -36
Clyde River Airport 09:00 AM EST 29 November 2020
WNW 12 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.2 -25 81 -27 -37
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 AM EST 29 November 2020
NNW 13 Ice Crystals 24 102.2 -25 77 -28 -38
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EST 29 November 2020
E 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.0 -21 N/A N/A -32
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MST 29 November 2020
SSW 21 Blowing Snow 2 101.1 -26 82 -28 -42
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EST 29 November 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.8 -29 75 -32 *
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 AM EST 29 November 2020
NW 7 Light Snow 16 101.7 -22 82 -25 -31
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EST 29 November 2020
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.6 -21 81 -23 -31
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 AM EST 29 November 2020
NW 20 gust 26 Drifting Snow 48 101.5 -24 69 -28 -39
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 AM EST 29 November 2020
N 9 gust 20 Light Snow 24 101.9 -9 67 -14 -16
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 AM EST 29 November 2020
NNW 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.5 -20 56 -27 -30
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MST 29 November 2020
SW 13 N/A N/A 101.6 -22 70 -26 -34
Naujaat 08:00 AM CST 29 November 2020
ESE 1 N/A N/A 102.0 -24 78 -27 -26
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 AM EST 29 November 2020
S 7 N/A N/A 100.7 -12 79 -15 -18
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EST 29 November 2020
SE 5 Light Snow 16 101.4 -28 78 -30 -36
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 AM EST 29 November 2020
N 3 Light Snow 16 100.6 -11 83 -13 -14
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CST 29 November 2020
SSE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 -20 77 -23 -28
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CST 29 November 2020
SSW 17 Light Snow 15 100.4 -20 79 -23 -33
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 AM EST 29 November 2020
WNW 17 N/A N/A N/A -20 83 -22 -32
Saglek 10:00 AM AST 29 November 2020
NNE 15 N/A N/A N/A -9 93 -10 -17
Salluit Airport 09:00 AM EST 29 November 2020
NNW 8 gust 16 Light Snowshower 8 101.8 -12 74 -15 -19
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MST 29 November 2020
S 12 N/A N/A N/A -28 68 -32 -41
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MST 29 November 2020
SSE 11 gust 16 Mainly Clear 24 101.3 -29 74 -32 -42
Wager Bay 07:00 AM CST 29 November 2020
NE 4 N/A N/A 102.1 -24 78 -27 -31
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 AM CST 29 November 2020
ESE 3 N/A N/A 102.2 -16 85 -18 -20

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Heading to Banff or Jasper National Parks this winter?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. North and South highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: