Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Clyde - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
ESE 23 N/A N/A 100.7 -31 72 -34 -49
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.5 -35 65 -39 -42
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 AM CST 22 January 2020
NNW 14 gust 19 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -34 68 -38 -50
Cape Dorset Airport 04:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
SW 14 Light Snow 2 100.3 -21 83 -23 -33
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
SW 16 N/A N/A 100.3 -27 69 -31 -42
Clyde River Airport 04:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
WSW 7 Clear 16 99.7 -24 76 -27 -34
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
N 7 Ice Crystals 19 100.3 -34 72 -38 -46
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
W 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -27 75 -30 -36
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
NW 14 Haze 10 101.1 -40 67 -44 -57
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
SE 4 N/A N/A 100.6 -34 73 -38 -42
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
NNW 12 Light Snow 5 100.2 -34 70 -38 -49
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
NNW 9 N/A N/A 100.3 -35 72 -38 -48
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
N 3 Ice Crystals 24 100.9 -34 69 -38 -40
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
SSE 20 N/A N/A 100.6 -27 75 -31 -43
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
NE 3 N/A N/A 100.9 -30 70 -34 -37
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
SW 11 N/A N/A 100.8 -37 70 -40 -52
Naujaat 03:00 AM CST 22 January 2020
NNW 12 N/A N/A 100.5 -36 65 -40 -51
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.5 -32 71 -36 *
Pond Inlet Airport 04:04 AM EST 22 January 2020
ENE 3 Haze 6 100.2 -31 75 -34 -37
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
ENE 2 Clear 16 100.0 -30 66 -34 -35
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CST 22 January 2020
N 19 Blowing Snow 5 100.5 -33 69 -36 -50
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CST 22 January 2020
NNE 26 Ice Crystals 24 101.0 -33 69 -36 -52
Rowley Island Airport 04:02 AM EST 22 January 2020
NNE 4 N/A N/A N/A -30 75 -33 -38
Saglek 05:00 AM AST 22 January 2020
WNW 15 N/A N/A N/A -24 64 -29 -38
Salluit Airport 04:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
S 16 N/A N/A 100.7 -29 69 -33 -44
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
E 16 N/A N/A N/A -45 49 N/A -66
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
S 5 Ice Crystals 10 100.9 -40 63 -44 -51
Wager Bay 02:00 AM CST 22 January 2020
NNW 13 N/A N/A 100.7 -34 58 -39 -49
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 AM CST 22 January 2020
N 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.5 -27 77 -30 -42

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: