Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Clyde - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 02 October 2022
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.3 1 77 -3 *
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EDT 02 October 2022
SE 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.3 -3 79 -6 -10
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 PM CDT 01 October 2022
W 6 Light Drizzle 10 100.9 5 97 5 *
Brevoort Island 12:00 AM EDT 02 October 2022
N 18 N/A N/A N/A -5 91 -6 -13
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MDT 01 October 2022
calm N/A N/A 100.5 -4 89 -6 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 PM CDT 01 October 2022
WSW 12 N/A N/A 100.9 6 96 5 *
Clyde River Airport 12:00 AM EDT 02 October 2022
W 5 Clear 16 100.7 -5 84 -7 -9
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 PM EST 01 October 2022
SSW 15 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EDT 01 October 2022
SW 2 N/A N/A 99.8 -1 96 -1 -2
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MDT 01 October 2022
W 12 Cloudy 16 100.4 0 98 0 *
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EDT 02 October 2022
ENE 2 N/A N/A 100.4 -9 85 -11 -11
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 02 October 2022
SW 17 N/A N/A 100.4 -3 85 -5 -11
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 AM EDT 02 October 2022
NNW 13 gust 19 Mainly Clear 24 101.4 -3 85 -5 -10
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 02 October 2022
SSW 19 N/A N/A 102.0 0 80 -3 -7
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 AM EDT 02 October 2022
NW 16 N/A N/A 101.6 -1 70 -6 -8
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 12:00 AM EDT 02 October 2022
W 15 gust 24 Light Snow 16 101.6 -1 87 -3 -8
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 01 October 2022
SW 11 N/A N/A 100.1 1 95 1 *
Longstaff Bluff 12:00 AM EDT 02 October 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -2 92 -3 *
Naujaat 11:00 PM CDT 01 October 2022
S 15 gust 19 Light Snow 24 100.5 1 97 1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 AM EDT 02 October 2022
SSW 14 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.8 0 54 -9 -7
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EDT 02 October 2022
SSE 5 Light Snow 16 100.6 -4 88 -5 -7
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 AM EDT 02 October 2022
NNE 2 Clear 16 100.7 -2 68 -8 -4
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 PM CDT 01 October 2022
W 12 Cloudy 24 101.0 6 95 5 *
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CDT 01 October 2022
ESE 18 Light Snow 13 99.8 -2 92 -3 -10
Rowley Island Airport 12:00 AM EDT 02 October 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -3 91 -4 *
Salluit Airport 12:00 AM EDT 02 October 2022
SW 18 N/A N/A 102.1 -3 86 -5 -11
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 AM EDT 02 October 2022
SSW 12 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.6 -2 96 -3 -8
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MDT 01 October 2022
WNW 16 N/A N/A N/A 1 100 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MDT 01 October 2022
NW 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 1 95 0 *
Wager Bay 10:00 PM CDT 01 October 2022
ESE 3 N/A N/A 100.4 2 96 1 *
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 PM CDT 01 October 2022
SW 14 N/A N/A 101.1 6 92 5 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: