Language selection

Weather shortcuts

West Clyde - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 July 2024
ENE 7 N/A N/A 101.6 6 99 6
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EDT 23 July 2024
NNW 13 gusts 18 N/A N/A 99.9 4 82 1
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 AM CDT 23 July 2024
S 2 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.4 16 81 12
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 23 July 2024
NW 8 N/A N/A 99.6 3 96 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CDT 23 July 2024
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.5 17 66 11
Clyde River Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 July 2024
S 3 Cloudy 16 100.0 8 74 4
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 AM EST 23 July 2024
SSE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 10 90 8
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 23 July 2024
WNW 29 N/A N/A 100.7 3 87 1
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MDT 23 July 2024
NNW 14 Light Rain 16 101.2 6 96 5
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 July 2024
WSW 1 N/A N/A 99.9 1 95 0
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 July 2024
WNW 11 N/A N/A 100.2 8 97 7
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 July 2024
NNW 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.0 10 78 6
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 July 2024
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.5 4 93 3
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 July 2024
calm N/A N/A 101.1 6 89 4
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 07:00 AM EDT 23 July 2024
W 6 Sunny 16 101.2 9 67 3
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 23 July 2024
WNW 9 gusts 15 N/A N/A 101.0 12 83 9
Naujaat 06:00 AM CDT 23 July 2024
SW 2 N/A N/A 100.8 12 74 7
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 July 2024
W 4 N/A N/A 100.7 8 80 5
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 July 2024
calm Light Rain 10 99.5 6 96 6
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 July 2024
SSW 12 Mainly Sunny 16 100.4 5 91 3
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CDT 23 July 2024
W 7 Partly Cloudy 16 101.6 15 88 13
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CDT 23 July 2024
NW 23 gusts 30 Cloudy 48 100.5 1 94 0
Salluit Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 July 2024
E 2 N/A N/A 101.5 6 89 4
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 AM EDT 23 July 2024
W 12 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.2 13 90 11
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MDT 23 July 2024
NW 21 N/A N/A 100.9 7 87 5
Wager Bay 05:00 AM CDT 23 July 2024
calm N/A N/A 101.0 15 71 10
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 AM CDT 23 July 2024
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 12 91 10

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: