West Clyde - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 16 July 2018
NW 15 N/A N/A 100.3 2 96 1 *
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 16 July 2018
S 4 N/A N/A 101.2 7 70 2 *
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 PM CDT 16 July 2018
E 2 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.1 16 55 7 *
Brevoort Island 08:00 PM EDT 16 July 2018
NE 13 N/A N/A N/A -1 99 -1 -7
Cape Dorset Airport 08:12 PM EDT 16 July 2018
N 14 gust 19 Cloudy 16 100.1 5 95 4 *
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 16 July 2018
W 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.1 3 92 1 *
Cape Mercy 08:00 PM EDT 16 July 2018
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 -2 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 16 July 2018
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.1 21 32 3 *
Clyde River Airport 08:00 PM EDT 16 July 2018
NNW 18 gust 23 Cloudy 16 101.1 3 95 2 *
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 PM EST 16 July 2018
N 20 Mainly Sunny 24 100.9 13 56 4 *
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 16 July 2018
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 8 72 3 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 16 July 2018
ENE 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 6 85 3 *
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EDT 16 July 2018
NE 3 N/A N/A 100.9 4 87 2 *
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 PM EDT 16 July 2018
N 12 Mainly Sunny 24 101.0 11 62 5 *
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 16 July 2018
NW 12 N/A N/A 101.0 13 53 4 *
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 16 July 2018
SE 11 Light Rain 5 100.0 3 98 3 *
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 16 July 2018
NNW 9 N/A N/A 100.2 1 99 1 *
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 PM EDT 16 July 2018
SSE 5 N/A N/A 99.9 3 100 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 16 July 2018
N 4 Mainly Sunny 24 101.4 9 65 3 *
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 16 July 2018
N 19 N/A N/A 101.2 9 68 4 *
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 PM EDT 16 July 2018
WSW 7 N/A N/A 100.1 5 99 5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 16 July 2018
ENE 6 Sunny 16 101.1 7 75 3 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 PM EDT 16 July 2018
NNE 9 Light Rain 8 100.8 2 97 1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 16 July 2018
NNW 8 Mainly Sunny 48 101.2 21 39 6 *
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 16 July 2018
SE 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.1 9 76 5 *
Resolution Island 08:00 PM EDT 16 July 2018
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 4 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 PM EDT 16 July 2018
NNW 14 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A 12 57 3 *
Saglek 09:00 PM ADT 16 July 2018
N/A N/A N/A N/A 16 73 11 *
Salluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 16 July 2018
N 4 N/A N/A 100.1 3 99 3 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MDT 16 July 2018
E 5 N/A N/A N/A 14 57 5 *
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 16 July 2018
ESE 9 Mainly Sunny 24 101.3 13 48 2 *
Wager Bay 06:00 PM CDT 16 July 2018
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.1 17 38 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Follow us on Twitter!

Get timely local #weather alerts directly to your Twitter feed

Lightning Safety

When thunder roars, GO INDOORS!

UV Index and sun protection

Be weather wise!

Date modified: