Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Clyde - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 02:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
E 1 N/A N/A 101.0 -41 63 -45 -44
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
calm N/A N/A 100.4 -40 60 -45 *
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
N 1 Ice Crystals 24 101.3 -40 65 -45 -43
Brevoort Island 02:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
SW 4 N/A N/A N/A -32 73 -35 -40
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MST 04 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A 99.6 -31 75 -34 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
WNW 7 N/A N/A 101.4 -41 64 -45 -53
Clyde River Airport 02:13 AM EST 05 February 2023
NW 23 Haze 8 99.2 -24 66 -28 -39
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
NW 13 Ice Crystals 24 100.8 -40 68 -43 -57
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
WSW 18 N/A N/A 100.6 -32 64 -37 -49
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MST 05 February 2023
WSW 7 Haze 1 101.0 -41 59 -46 -54
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
calm N/A N/A 99.8 -34 71 -38 *
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.4 -38 66 -42 -53
Iqaluit Airport 02:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
NNW 15 gust 21 Light Snow 24 99.8 -35 66 -39 -51
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
SSW 8 N/A N/A 100.8 -32 73 -35 -43
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
NW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.1 -33 62 -38 -49
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 02:06 AM EST 05 February 2023
W 16 gust 22 Light Snow 6 100.3 -31 73 -34 -47
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MST 05 February 2023
W 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -39 68 -43 -51
Longstaff Bluff 02:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -37 68 -41 *
Naujaat 01:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
WNW 3 N/A N/A 100.9 -38 67 -42 -44
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
calm N/A N/A 99.3 -37 66 -41 *
Pond Inlet Airport 02:11 AM EST 05 February 2023
S 4 Haze 10 99.9 -37 70 -41 -46
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
NNW 14 gust 19 Cloudy 16 98.9 -21 67 -25 -33
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
NNW 6 Ice Crystals 24 101.4 -41 63 -45 -53
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
N 4 Ice Crystals 32 100.5 -37 68 -41 -46
Rowley Island Airport 02:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -33 72 -37 *
Saglek 03:00 AM AST 05 February 2023
W 28 gust 36 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 02:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
WSW 6 N/A N/A 100.7 -34 70 -38 -45
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 02:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
NW 15 Haze 5 100.4 -39 64 -43 -57
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 AM MST 05 February 2023
S 5 N/A N/A N/A -43 N/A N/A -54
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MST 05 February 2023
S 8 Ice Crystals 24 101.0 -40 66 -44 -53
Wager Bay 12:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
NE 7 N/A N/A 101.1 -39 66 -43 -51
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -40 66 -44 -50

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: