Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
ESE 20 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.7 -31 72 -34 -48
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
SE 3 N/A N/A 100.4 -33 66 -37 -40
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 AM CST 22 January 2020
NNW 21 Ice Crystals 24 100.9 -34 68 -38 -52
Cape Dorset Airport 03:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
WSW 10 gust 15 Light Snow 2 100.3 -21 83 -23 -31
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
SW 13 N/A N/A 100.3 -28 73 -32 -42
Clyde River Airport 03:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
W 10 Mostly Cloudy 15 99.6 -23 80 -26 -34
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
N 10 Ice Crystals 24 100.3 -32 74 -35 -45
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
N 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -28 75 -31 -41
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
NNW 13 Haze 10 101.0 -39 67 -43 -56
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
NE 3 N/A N/A 100.6 -35 72 -38 -41
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
NNW 12 Light Snow 5 100.2 -34 71 -37 -48
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.2 -34 72 -38 -47
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
ENE 2 Ice Crystals 24 100.8 -34 70 -38 -39
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
SSE 19 N/A N/A 100.7 -28 75 -31 -44
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
SE 3 N/A N/A 100.9 -33 71 -36 -40
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
WSW 12 N/A N/A 100.8 -37 70 -40 -52
Naujaat 02:00 AM CST 22 January 2020
NNW 7 N/A N/A 100.4 -35 65 -40 -47
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
SW 7 N/A N/A 100.5 -32 71 -35 -43
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
calm Light Snow 16 100.2 -31 75 -34 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
SSW 2 Clear 16 99.9 -30 59 -36 -34
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CST 22 January 2020
N 15 Ice Crystals 13 100.5 -32 70 -36 -48
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CST 22 January 2020
NNE 25 Ice Crystals 24 100.9 -32 70 -36 -51
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
NE 6 N/A N/A N/A -30 75 -33 -40
Saglek 04:00 AM AST 22 January 2020
WNW 21 N/A N/A N/A -25 65 -30 -40
Salluit Airport 03:00 AM EST 22 January 2020
S 9 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.8 -29 68 -34 -41
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
E 15 N/A N/A N/A -45 49 N/A -65
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
SSE 4 Ice Crystals 10 100.9 -40 63 -44 -49
Wager Bay 01:00 AM CST 22 January 2020
WNW 6 N/A N/A 100.6 -33 58 -38 -43
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 AM CST 22 January 2020
N 19 N/A N/A 100.4 -26 78 -29 -41

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: