Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Brevoort - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 12:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
ESE 7 N/A N/A 101.4 -10 85 -12 -17
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A 101.0 -23 75 -26 -32
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
WNW 8 Ice Crystals 24 100.4 -15 76 -19 -23
Brevoort Island 12:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
NE 11 N/A N/A N/A -5 95 -6 -12
Cape Dorset Airport 12:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
WNW 7 Cloudy 16 101.2 -9 68 -14 -15
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -15 87 -17 -21
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 100.3 -11 87 -13 -14
Clyde River Airport 12:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
NW 19 Light Snow 4 100.6 -9 93 -10 -19
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
ENE 8 Light Snow 24 100.9 -10 84 -12 -17
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
ESE 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.6 -16 85 -18 -25
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
SSE 9 Light Snow 16 100.0 -17 91 -18 -25
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -22 67 -27 -26
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
NW 9 Clear 16 101.0 -24 82 -26 -35
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -17 86 -19 -24
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
NW 15 Light Snow 24 100.9 -8 80 -11 -16
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
SE 15 N/A N/A 101.3 -12 80 -14 -21
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.1 -8 78 -11 -15
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
SE 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.4 -15 81 -18 -27
Naujaat 11:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
S 22 gust 27 N/A N/A 100.6 -7 71 -11 -17
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 100.4 -5 88 -7 -7
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
SE 7 Cloudy 16 100.9 -19 87 -21 -28
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
NNW 10 gust 16 Cloudy 16 100.3 -3 81 -6 -8
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 -16 83 -19 -24
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
ESE 14 Ice Crystals 16 100.9 -21 81 -23 -33
Rowley Island Airport 12:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
NW 14 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A -12 90 -14 -22
Saglek 01:00 AM AST 13 November 2019
W 10 N/A N/A N/A -10 71 -15 -18
Salluit Airport 12:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
S 15 N/A N/A 101.4 -13 75 -16 -22
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
E 24 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -23 -34
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
ESE 16 Light Snow 24 100.2 -16 75 -19 -27
Wager Bay 10:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
SSE 21 N/A N/A 100.3 -6 86 -8 -15
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 100.4 -18 85 -19 -24

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: