Language selection

Weather shortcuts

West Brevoort - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 July 2024
WSW 8 N/A N/A 100.8 10 94 9
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EDT 17 July 2024
NW 9 N/A N/A 101.4 5 80 2
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 AM CDT 17 July 2024
NNE 3 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.8 19 69 13
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MDT 17 July 2024
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 3 99 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CDT 17 July 2024
ENE 11 gusts 16 Mainly Sunny 24 101.0 8 71 3
Clyde River Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 July 2024
NNW 9 Cloudy 16 101.3 3 90 1
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 AM EST 17 July 2024
NNW 9 Mainly Sunny 24 100.7 11 58 3
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EDT 17 July 2024
NE 8 N/A N/A 101.4 7 78 3
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 July 2024
SE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 8 69 3
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 July 2024
WSW 3 Mostly Cloudy 18 101.7 3 88 1
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 July 2024
NNE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 7 85 5
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 July 2024
SSE 16 Cloudy 48 101.0 4 97 3
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 July 2024
SW 4 N/A N/A 100.5 9 86 7
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 July 2024
SE 9 N/A N/A 100.9 6 90 5
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 10:00 AM EDT 17 July 2024
ESE 10 Partly Cloudy 24 100.5 8 73 3
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 July 2024
N 9 N/A N/A 101.3 8 73 3
Naujaat 09:00 AM CDT 17 July 2024
NNW 15 gusts 23 Partly Cloudy 40 100.9 9 66 3
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 July 2024
W 9 gusts 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 9 78 5
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 July 2024
NE 7 Sunny 16 101.3 10 71 5
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 July 2024
N 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 6 81 3
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CDT 17 July 2024
ESE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 11 79 8
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CDT 17 July 2024
SSE 8 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.5 6 75 1
Salluit Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 July 2024
SW 19 gusts 24 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 11 79 8
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 AM EDT 17 July 2024
NNW 12 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.6 8 89 6
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 July 2024
NE 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 11 59 3
Wager Bay 08:00 AM CDT 17 July 2024
W 6 N/A N/A 101.0 11 65 5
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 AM CDT 17 July 2024
N 2 N/A N/A 100.8 18 72 12

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: