Language selection

Weather shortcuts

West Brevoort - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 16 July 2024
SE 10 N/A N/A 101.0 12 70 7
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EDT 16 July 2024
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.2 4 86 1
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 AM CDT 16 July 2024
W 14 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.0 15 67 9
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MDT 16 July 2024
WNW 10 N/A N/A 100.2 2 99 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CDT 16 July 2024
WSW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 16 65 9
Clyde River Airport 08:00 AM EDT 16 July 2024
S 6 Mainly Sunny 16 100.3 15 56 6
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 AM EST 16 July 2024
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 11 95 10
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EDT 16 July 2024
WNW 15 N/A N/A 100.9 4 77 1
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MDT 16 July 2024
NE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 5 89 4
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EDT 16 July 2024
SSW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 2 90 0
Igloolik Airport 08:11 AM EDT 16 July 2024
NNW 17 Partly Cloudy 24 100.3 5 78 2
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 AM EDT 16 July 2024
SW 4 Mainly Sunny 48 101.1 9 74 5
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 16 July 2024
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.0 8 77 5
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 AM EDT 16 July 2024
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.0 11 67 5
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 08:00 AM EDT 16 July 2024
W 10 Sunny 16 101.0 8 72 3
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 16 July 2024
NNE 11 N/A N/A 101.0 5 74 1
Naujaat 07:00 AM CDT 16 July 2024
NNW 12 gusts 21 N/A N/A 100.6 9 83 6
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 AM EDT 16 July 2024
WSW 5 Mainly Sunny 24 101.0 9 83 6
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EDT 16 July 2024
WNW 2 Cloudy 16 100.0 4 100 4
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 AM EDT 16 July 2024
SSW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 13 62 6
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CDT 16 July 2024
W 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 13 82 10
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CDT 16 July 2024
N 16 Partly Cloudy 32 100.9 2 87 0
Salluit Airport 08:00 AM EDT 16 July 2024
SW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 9 72 5
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 AM EDT 16 July 2024
N 11 gusts 17 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.3 7 89 5
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MDT 16 July 2024
SSW 4 N/A N/A 100.9 6 72 1
Wager Bay 06:00 AM CDT 16 July 2024
SSE 4 N/A N/A 100.6 12 91 11
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 AM CDT 16 July 2024
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.3 7 93 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: