Language selection

Weather shortcuts

West Brevoort - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 23 July 2024
N 2 Fog 0.4 101.6 6 100 6
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EDT 23 July 2024
NW 17 N/A N/A 100.0 4 81 1
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 AM CDT 23 July 2024
WNW 9 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.4 17 75 13
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MDT 23 July 2024
W 11 N/A N/A 99.6 3 96 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CDT 23 July 2024
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.5 19 61 12
Clyde River Airport 08:00 AM EDT 23 July 2024
WSW 4 Haze 10 99.9 7 77 4
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 AM EST 23 July 2024
SE 3 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 10 87 8
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EDT 23 July 2024
WNW 24 gusts 31 N/A N/A 100.8 3 89 1
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MDT 23 July 2024
N 12 gusts 18 Cloudy 16 101.3 6 98 5
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EDT 23 July 2024
calm Light Rain 10 99.9 1 96 1
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 23 July 2024
NNW 15 N/A N/A 100.2 8 96 8
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 AM EDT 23 July 2024
NW 6 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.0 11 86 9
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 23 July 2024
SW 2 Mainly Sunny 24 101.5 6 85 4
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 AM EDT 23 July 2024
E 3 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 7 84 4
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 08:00 AM EDT 23 July 2024
WNW 9 Sunny 16 101.2 10 59 2
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 23 July 2024
NW 11 gusts 16 Cloudy 24 100.9 11 81 7
Naujaat 07:00 AM CDT 23 July 2024
NW 2 N/A N/A 100.8 12 80 9
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 AM EDT 23 July 2024
W 5 Partly Cloudy 24 100.7 9 78 5
Pond Inlet Airport 08:27 AM EDT 23 July 2024
N 3 Light Rain 5 99.5 7 100 7
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:15 AM EDT 23 July 2024
SSW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 5 87 3
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CDT 23 July 2024
W 5 Partly Cloudy 16 101.6 16 81 13
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CDT 23 July 2024
NW 24 gusts 31 Cloudy 48 100.5 1 92 0
Salluit Airport 08:00 AM EDT 23 July 2024
SW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 7 86 5
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 AM EDT 23 July 2024
NW 17 gusts 23 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.2 14 86 11
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MDT 23 July 2024
NNW 17 N/A N/A 101.0 8 82 5
Wager Bay 06:00 AM CDT 23 July 2024
W 3 N/A N/A 101.0 15 71 10
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 AM CDT 23 July 2024
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 13 89 11

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: