Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Brevoort - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 29 October 2020
ENE 4 N/A N/A 99.7 -13 86 -15 -18
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EDT 29 October 2020
E 3 N/A N/A 100.4 -9 73 -13 -12
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 AM CDT 29 October 2020
W 5 Light Snow 24 101.0 -13 76 -16 -18
Brevoort Island 04:00 AM EDT 29 October 2020
N/A N/A N/A N/A -10 79 -13 *
Cape Dorset Airport 04:00 AM EDT 29 October 2020
NNE 7 Clear 16 100.1 -8 81 -11 -14
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MDT 29 October 2020
SSW 8 N/A N/A 100.5 -10 81 -12 -16
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 29 October 2020
WNW 15 N/A N/A 100.9 -12 82 -14 -21
Clyde River Airport 04:00 AM EDT 29 October 2020
WNW 18 Light Snow 3 100.2 -7 95 -8 -16
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 AM EST 29 October 2020
NNW 11 Partly Cloudy 24 100.3 -15 86 -17 -24
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 29 October 2020
N 6 N/A N/A 100.6 -12 N/A N/A -19
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MDT 29 October 2020
NNW 5 Light Snow 16 100.6 -13 95 -14 -19
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EDT 29 October 2020
4 N/A N/A 100.6 -11 92 -12 -15
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 AM EDT 29 October 2020
NW 9 Cloudy 16 100.3 -14 91 -15 -22
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 29 October 2020
WNW 8 N/A N/A 100.3 -10 90 -11 -17
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 29 October 2020
NE 11 Light Snow 24 100.1 -9 66 -14 -17
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 29 October 2020
ENE 3 N/A N/A 99.9 -6 75 -9 -8
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 AM EDT 29 October 2020
NNE 5 N/A N/A 100.0 -11 63 -16 -16
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 29 October 2020
WNW 4 N/A N/A 100.5 -9 91 -10 -13
Naujaat 03:00 AM CDT 29 October 2020
NNW 14 N/A N/A 100.3 -10 84 -13 -19
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 AM EDT 29 October 2020
SE 3 N/A N/A 100.0 -9 66 -14 -12
Pond Inlet Airport 04:06 AM EDT 29 October 2020
SSE 9 Light Snow 16 100.4 -12 77 -15 -20
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 AM EDT 29 October 2020
SE 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.9 -9 70 -14 -14
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 29 October 2020
NW 15 gust 20 Light Snow 16 101.1 -12 79 -15 -22
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CDT 29 October 2020
ESE 5 Light Snow 15 100.6 -14 84 -16 -20
Rowley Island Airport 04:00 AM EDT 29 October 2020
SE 6 N/A N/A N/A -7 94 -8 -12
Saglek 05:00 AM ADT 29 October 2020
SSE 3 N/A N/A N/A -10 92 -11 -13
Salluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 29 October 2020
NE 4 N/A N/A 99.8 -7 79 -10 -11
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:03 AM MDT 29 October 2020
N 5 N/A N/A N/A -11 81 -14 -16
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MDT 29 October 2020
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.5 -12 83 -14 -19
Wager Bay 02:00 AM CDT 29 October 2020
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.7 -10 76 -14 -17
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 AM CDT 29 October 2020
NW 15 N/A N/A 101.2 -13 85 -15 -23

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: