Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
SSE 6 Light Snow 3 98.9 -5 94 -6 -10
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -21 67 -25 -24
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
ENE 13 Light Snow 13 100.0 -10 83 -13 -19
Brevoort Island 03:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
SSE 18 N/A N/A N/A -3 96 -4 -11
Cape Dorset Airport 03:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
E 11 Light Snow 24 98.9 -2 96 -3 -8
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -22 72 -26 -31
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:04 PM CST 22 November 2019
NE 22 Drifting Snow 24 99.9 -9 87 -11 -20
Clyde River Airport 03:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
NW 10 Light Snow 2 100.8 -10 93 -11 -17
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
NNE 22 Drifting Snow 24 99.3 -6 86 -8 -16
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
NE 11 N/A N/A 100.9 -16 86 -18 -26
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
SSE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 -16 92 -17 -22
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
E 11 Light Snow 16 101.4 -15 56 -22 -24
Hall Beach Airport 03:15 PM EST 22 November 2019
N 19 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 100.2 -15 89 -16 -26
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
N 16 Mist 3 100.4 -18 85 -20 -30
Iqaluit Airport 03:10 PM EST 22 November 2019
ESE 8 Light Snow 4 99.3 -2 90 -4 -7
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
SE 5 Light Snow 24 98.9 -6 84 -8 -10
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
SE 6 Light Snow 16 99.1 -3 91 -4 -7
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
NE 7 Mainly Clear 24 100.8 -26 80 -28 -36
Naujaat 02:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
N 19 Drifting Snow 24 100.3 -20 71 -24 -33
Pangnirtung Airport 03:26 PM EST 22 November 2019
E 10 gust 25 Light Snow 6 99.9 -4 82 -7 -10
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
S 4 Cloudy 24 100.9 -20 82 -23 -26
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
SSW 7 Snow Grains 15 100.4 -6 87 -8 -11
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
ENE 15 gust 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.7 -7 87 -9 -15
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
NE 3 Ice Crystals 16 101.3 -22 82 -24 -26
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
N 12 N/A N/A N/A -11 92 -12 -19
Saglek 04:00 PM AST 22 November 2019
SW 22 N/A N/A N/A -6 99 -6 -15
Salluit Airport 03:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
SW 4 Light Snow 19 98.9 -8 88 -10 -12
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A N/A -20 76 -23 -30
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 11 Light Snow 13 100.7 -16 77 -19 -25
Wager Bay 01:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 100.5 -15 57 -21 -20
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
E 14 Partly Cloudy 11 99.6 -5 87 -7 -13

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: