Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Ungava - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
E 2 Mainly Sunny 24 103.8 -15 72 -20 -18
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
SE 5 N/A N/A 103.3 -25 66 -29 -33
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
NNW 7 Partly Cloudy 32 102.8 -11 84 -13 -17
Brevoort Island 08:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
NW 6 N/A N/A N/A -16 65 -21 -22
Cape Hooper 08:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
NW 1 N/A N/A N/A -14 N/A N/A -15
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
WNW 12 N/A N/A 103.1 -18 76 -22 -29
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
SSE 14 N/A N/A 103.1 -14 80 -17 -24
Clyde River Airport 08:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
W 14 Mainly Sunny 16 102.8 -20 72 -24 -31
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 AM EST 15 April 2021
SE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.5 -15 73 -19 -17
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.7 -26 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NE 12 Ice Crystals 24 103.2 -22 86 -23 -33
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
1 N/A N/A 103.4 -27 72 -31 -29
Igloolik Airport 08:01 AM EDT 15 April 2021
NNE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 103.3 -23 82 -25 -30
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
NW 12 Mainly Sunny 48 103.5 -19 69 -24 -30
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
SSE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.8 -14 69 -19 -22
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
WNW 4 Mainly Sunny 24 103.5 -15 51 -23 -21
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 08:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
W 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.6 -16 82 -18 -20
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NE 6 Light Snow 24 103.3 -17 82 -19 -24
Longstaff Bluff 08:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
NNW 14 N/A N/A N/A -21 81 -23 -33
Naujaat 07:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
S 4 N/A N/A 103.2 -15 81 -18 -20
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
WSW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.9 -22 77 -25 -32
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
S 5 Sunny 16 103.2 -22 81 -25 -29
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
SW 3 Sunny 16 102.8 -20 87 -21 -24
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
S 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.0 -13 79 -16 -21
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
SSW 2 Ice Crystals 48 103.7 -23 75 -26 -26
Saglek 09:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
NE 12 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -11 96 -11 -19
Salluit Airport 08:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
W 3 Partly Cloudy 40 103.8 -16 82 -19 -20
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
NNW 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 103.2 -19 85 -21 -23
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
ENE 16 N/A N/A N/A -19 75 -22 -31
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NE 15 gust 19 Ice Crystals 24 103.4 -23 73 -26 -35
Wager Bay 06:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
NE 6 N/A N/A 103.2 -13 76 -16 -19
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
S 15 N/A N/A 103.0 -12 80 -15 -21

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: