Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 18 September 2021
NNW 30 gust 37 Mostly Cloudy 21 99.9 4 86 2 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EDT 18 September 2021
NNW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -2 72 -6 -6
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 AM CDT 18 September 2021
NW 10 Partly Cloudy 40 101.3 1 85 -1 *
Brevoort Island 10:00 AM EDT 18 September 2021
E 14 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A -1 98 -2 -8
Cape Hooper 10:00 AM EDT 18 September 2021
NE 4 N/A N/A N/A -3 77 -6 -6
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MDT 18 September 2021
WSW 10 N/A N/A 100.8 -5 78 -8 -12
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CDT 18 September 2021
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 3 89 1 *
Clyde River Airport 10:00 AM EDT 18 September 2021
NW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 -1 75 -5 -6
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 AM EST 18 September 2021
N 15 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 1 75 -3 *
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EDT 18 September 2021
WSW 11 N/A N/A 101.2 -1 76 -5 -7
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MDT 18 September 2021
N 5 Cloudy 16 101.4 -3 95 -4 -7
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EDT 18 September 2021
W 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 -3 64 -9 -5
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 18 September 2021
N 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.7 -2 79 -5 -8
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 AM EDT 18 September 2021
SE 5 Light Snow 32 99.9 1 94 1 *
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 18 September 2021
N 26 gust 32 Light Rain 16 100.0 2 93 1 *
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 AM EDT 18 September 2021
ESE 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 99.6 3 81 0 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 10:00 AM EDT 18 September 2021
N 12 gust 23 Sunny 16 100.1 2 92 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 18 September 2021
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.3 -2 78 -5 -7
Naujaat 09:00 AM CDT 18 September 2021
N 12 gust 18 Cloudy 24 101.2 -3 79 -6 -9
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 AM EDT 18 September 2021
NNW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 1 57 -7 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EDT 18 September 2021
S 4 Cloudy 16 100.7 -2 66 -7 -5
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 AM EDT 18 September 2021
SSW 3 Mostly Cloudy 19 100.5 0 78 -4 -2
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CDT 18 September 2021
N 2 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 4 82 2 *
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CDT 18 September 2021
WNW 8 Cloudy 40 101.1 -4 94 -5 -9
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 AM EDT 18 September 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -1 98 -1 *
Saglek 11:00 AM ADT 18 September 2021
SW 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 10:13 AM EDT 18 September 2021
N 17 gust 23 Light Rain and Snow 0.8 99.6 1 99 0 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 AM EDT 18 September 2021
NNW 14 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.7 -1 78 -4 -7
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MDT 18 September 2021
W 4 N/A N/A N/A -2 82 -5 -5
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MDT 18 September 2021
SSW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 -3 89 -5 -6
Wager Bay 08:00 AM CDT 18 September 2021
N 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -3 76 -6 -5
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 AM CDT 18 September 2021
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.3 5 91 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: