Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 9 N/A N/A 101.8 9 95 9
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
S 14 N/A N/A 99.2 7 78 3
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
W 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 6 89 4
Brevoort Island 05:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 9 70 4
Cape Dorset Airport 05:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 13 gust 21 Light Rain 0.6 101.3 7 99 7
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 99.4 7 72 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
W 8 N/A N/A 101.7 9 78 5
Clyde River Airport 05:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SW 20 gust 28 Sunny 16 100.3 10 62 3
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 AM EST 24 August 2019
NW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 5 98 5
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 28 N/A N/A 99.5 1 94 0
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 15 gust 21 Clear 16 100.8 5 91 3
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
E 24 gust 29 N/A N/A 99.0 9 62 3
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
W 20 gust 25 Cloudy 16 100.6 7 86 5
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
WNW 21 gust 27 N/A N/A 100.4 6 91 4
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
N 1 Partly Cloudy 48 101.5 4 92 2
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.6 10 94 9
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
NW 1 N/A N/A 101.6 5 91 3
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 21 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.9 7 82 4
Naujaat 04:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.3 8 74 3
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.2 7 89 5
Pond Inlet Airport 05:12 AM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 8 Cloudy 16 99.8 8 92 6
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 10 Cloudy 16 101.0 7 88 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
calm Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 9 83 6
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
WNW 17 Light Snow 3 98.9 0 99 0
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 17 N/A N/A N/A 5 91 4
Saglek 06:00 AM ADT 24 August 2019
N 13 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 05:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.7 7 92 6
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
W 11 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A 6 79 3
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
W 17 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.5 6 75 2
Wager Bay 03:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.4 8 80 5
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
SSW 7 N/A N/A 101.7 8 89 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: