Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
S 13 N/A N/A 102.3 3 87 1 *
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
ESE 18 gust 28 N/A N/A 101.0 1 78 -3 *
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
WSW 18 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 -6 84 -8 -15
Brevoort Island 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
W 7 N/A N/A N/A -1 59 -8 -5
Cape Dorset Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SW 2 Cloudy 16 102.0 1 95 1 *
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 26 gust 32 N/A N/A 101.8 -1 98 -2 -10
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
WSW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.3 -2 87 -4 -8
Clyde River Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SSE 12 Light Snow 16 102.0 -1 98 -1 -6
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 PM EST 21 October 2019
SW 13 N/A N/A 101.4 0 99 0 *
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
ESE 13 N/A N/A 100.1 -1 99 -1 -7
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:11 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SE 8 Light Snow 6 99.7 -2 100 -2 -7
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
ESE 36 gust 48 N/A N/A 102.0 -3 92 -5 -14
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
S 18 gust 23 Cloudy 16 101.2 1 90 0 *
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
S 15 N/A N/A 101.1 0 95 0 *
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
ESE 8 Cloudy 24 102.5 -1 89 -3 -6
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SSE 21 gust 27 N/A N/A 102.1 2 88 1 *
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SSE 9 N/A N/A 102.5 -1 89 -2 -6
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
S 13 N/A N/A 100.3 0 82 -3 -6
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
S 12 N/A N/A 100.8 1 96 0 *
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -3 79 -6 -5
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
NE 9 Precipitation 16 101.6 0 82 -2 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SE 2 Clear 16 102.2 -5 86 -7 -7
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
WNW 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 -4 87 -5 -11
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
E 39 gust 48 Blowing Snow 0.2 100.9 -3 93 -4 -14
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
S 24 N/A N/A N/A 0 100 0 -8
Saglek 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NNE 14 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -4 100 -4 -11
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SW 16 N/A N/A 102.3 -1 92 -2 -8
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 22 N/A N/A N/A -6 93 -7 -16
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SE 13 Mainly Clear 24 100.0 -2 88 -4 -9
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 100.6 0 80 -3 *
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
W 11 N/A N/A 101.5 -2 88 -4 -8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: