Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SE 25 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.9 3 82 1 *
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
E 16 N/A N/A 101.8 -3 68 -8 -11
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 32 99.1 0 94 -1 *
Brevoort Island 06:25 PM EDT 20 October 2019
ENE 15 N/A N/A N/A -3 97 -4 -11
Cape Dorset Airport 06:20 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SE 24 gust 30 Clear 16 101.0 1 83 -2 *
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ESE 12 N/A N/A 102.4 -7 88 -8 -14
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
S 7 N/A N/A 99.1 1 98 1 *
Clyde River Airport 06:11 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SSE 6 Light Snow 8 102.3 -3 99 -3 -7
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 October 2019
SE 14 gust 21 Light Rain 10 100.1 1 98 1 *
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
NE 26 gust 31 N/A N/A 101.1 -3 97 -4 -12
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 26 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 1 99.7 -1 100 -1 -9
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
NE 13 N/A N/A 102.7 -11 71 -15 -20
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SE 23 gust 31 Light Snow 11 100.8 1 89 -1 *
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SE 24 N/A N/A 100.9 0 94 -1 -8
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SE 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 -1 82 -3 -7
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SSE 26 gust 33 N/A N/A 100.8 2 77 -2 *
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SSE 13 gust 20 N/A N/A 102.3 -1 91 -2 -7
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 15 Light Snow 2 99.9 0 93 -1 -6
Naujaat 05:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
ESE 22 N/A N/A 99.9 1 95 0 *
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -5 68 -10 -7
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
NE 16 gust 21 Cloudy 16 102.1 -3 82 -6 -11
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SSW 4 Clear 16 102.4 -5 79 -8 -8
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
WSW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.2 1 98 0 *
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
NE 23 Ice Crystals 16 102.3 -13 79 -16 -25
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SE 32 N/A N/A N/A -1 94 -2 -10
Saglek 07:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
NNE 32 gust 39 N/A N/A N/A -3 100 -3 -12
Salluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
S 41 gust 50 N/A N/A 101.1 -2 79 -5 -12
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 35 N/A N/A N/A -1 98 -1 -10
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 19 gust 26 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 6 100.0 -1 92 -2 -9
Wager Bay 04:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
ESE 21 N/A N/A 99.4 2 94 1 *
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A 99.3 1 97 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: