Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

St. Roch: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 02:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -33 66 -38 -40
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -33 57 -39 -38
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 AM CST 30 January 2023
WNW 15 Ice Crystals 24 100.4 -36 64 -41 -53
Brevoort Island 02:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
W 13 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -32 74 -35 -46
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MST 29 January 2023
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -32 74 -36 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 AM CST 30 January 2023
W 13 N/A N/A 100.3 -33 67 -37 -48
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
E 13 Light Snow 2 100.4 -34 71 -37 -49
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
NNE 16 N/A N/A 101.4 -31 67 -35 -47
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MST 30 January 2023
NE 18 Haze 2 100.6 -35 66 -39 -53
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -24 70 -27 *
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
ESE 10 N/A N/A 101.0 -32 72 -35 -45
Iqaluit Airport 02:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
N 1 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -36 69 -40 -38
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
SE 13 N/A N/A 100.9 -34 68 -38 -49
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
SSE 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -29 70 -33 -40
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 02:15 AM EST 30 January 2023
NNE 3 Haze 5 100.7 -33 72 -36 -39
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MST 30 January 2023
E 3 N/A N/A 100.6 -34 71 -37 -41
Longstaff Bluff 02:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -34 71 -38 *
Naujaat 01:00 AM CST 30 January 2023
E 12 N/A N/A 100.3 -31 71 -35 -46
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
calm N/A N/A 101.1 -36 65 -40 *
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
S 6 Cloudy 16 101.3 -33 73 -36 -44
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
calm Clear 16 100.8 -34 67 -38 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 AM CST 30 January 2023
WNW 10 Light Snow 24 100.4 -34 69 -38 -48
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CST 30 January 2023
NE 14 Clear 24 101.8 -29 73 -32 -43
Rowley Island Airport 02:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -35 71 -38 *
Saglek 03:00 AM AST 30 January 2023
ENE 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 02:00 AM EST 30 January 2023
S 12 N/A N/A 100.7 -34 66 -38 -49
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:29 AM MST 30 January 2023
NE 11 N/A N/A N/A -38 56 -43 -53
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MST 30 January 2023
NNE 16 Blowing Snow 10 100.7 -35 69 -38 -51
Wager Bay 12:00 AM CST 30 January 2023
NNE 5 N/A N/A 100.2 -33 61 -38 -42
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 AM CST 30 January 2023
WNW 10 N/A N/A 100.5 -34 70 -38 -48

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: