Language selection

Weather shortcuts

St. Roch: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 15 July 2024
NE 9 N/A N/A 101.2 8 89 7
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EDT 15 July 2024
ESE 6 N/A N/A 100.1 15 56 7
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 PM CDT 14 July 2024
W 10 Partly Cloudy 32 101.3 13 65 7
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
E 4 N/A N/A 100.2 6 78 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 PM CDT 14 July 2024
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.4 7 86 5
Clyde River Airport 12:00 AM EDT 15 July 2024
WNW 2 Cloudy 16 100.6 5 99 5
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 PM EST 14 July 2024
ESE 9 Mainly Clear 24 101.3 9 79 6
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 15 July 2024
WSW 14 N/A N/A 100.1 10 76 6
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
SSW 13 Sunny 16 100.9 9 78 6
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EDT 15 July 2024
WSW 5 N/A N/A 99.9 1 93 0
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 15 July 2024
WNW 11 N/A N/A 100.8 9 84 6
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 AM EDT 15 July 2024
NW 4 Cloudy 48 101.2 9 84 7
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 15 July 2024
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.4 7 80 4
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 AM EDT 15 July 2024
N 7 N/A N/A 101.3 10 76 6
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 12:00 AM EDT 15 July 2024
WNW 2 Clear 16 101.3 6 81 3
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
W 2 N/A N/A 101.1 14 67 8
Naujaat 11:00 PM CDT 14 July 2024
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 12 69 6
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 AM EDT 15 July 2024
WSW 5 N/A N/A 100.9 6 86 3
Pond Inlet Airport 12:07 AM EDT 15 July 2024
calm Haze 8 100.4 9 62 2
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 AM EDT 15 July 2024
SSW 12 Cloudy 16 100.7 4 92 3
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 PM CDT 14 July 2024
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 7 86 5
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CDT 14 July 2024
calm Mostly Cloudy 48 99.6 5 95 4
Salluit Airport 12:00 AM EDT 15 July 2024
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 6 89 4
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 AM EDT 15 July 2024
W 6 Sunny 16 100.9 11 85 9
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
SSE 8 N/A N/A 100.8 9 78 5
Wager Bay 10:00 PM CDT 14 July 2024
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.2 15 61 7
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 PM CDT 14 July 2024
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 5 93 4

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: