Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

St. Roch: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
NNE 14 N/A N/A 100.9 1 84 -1 *
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -6 73 -10 -10
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
SE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 -6 92 -8 -14
Brevoort Island 11:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
NNE 20 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A -2 97 -2 -9
Cape Dorset Airport 11:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
N 16 gust 26 Light Snow 16 101.1 -2 82 -5 -9
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
SSW 10 N/A N/A 102.0 -11 74 -15 -19
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 102.3 -5 88 -7 -7
Clyde River Airport 11:09 PM EDT 16 October 2019
NNE 11 Light Snow 2 101.6 -1 100 -1 -7
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 PM EST 16 October 2019
NNW 13 Light Snow 24 101.9 -8 82 -10 -15
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 102.1 -8 92 -9 -13
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
S 9 Cloudy 16 102.2 -6 93 -7 -12
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
SW 16 N/A N/A 101.5 -5 94 -6 -14
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
NNW 12 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.8 -6 89 -7 -13
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A 101.8 -6 78 -10 -14
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
NNW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 -1 84 -3 -3
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
N 21 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 91 -2 -8
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 100.7 1 91 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 102.3 -5 87 -7 -10
Naujaat 10:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 102.2 -9 83 -11 -15
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.9 -1 78 -4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
SE 11 Clear 16 102.0 -12 82 -15 -21
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
NNE 2 Cloudy 16 101.1 1 100 1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
E 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 -5 83 -7 -8
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
WSW 16 Light Snow 13 101.7 -7 91 -8 -15
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
NNW 26 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A -6 75 -10 -16
Saglek 12:00 AM ADT 17 October 2019
W 12 N/A N/A N/A 1 71 -4 *
Salluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
NNE 11 N/A N/A 101.0 -1 98 -1 -6
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
ESE 19 N/A N/A N/A -15 85 -17 -27
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
ESE 4 Light Snow 2 102.3 -7 90 -8 -11
Wager Bay 09:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 102.4 -9 81 -12 -14
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -3 78 -6 -4

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: