Language selection

Weather shortcuts

St. Roch: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -21 73 -25 -27
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
N 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -18 74 -21 -21
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 PM CDT 22 April 2024
SE 6 Partly Cloudy 40 102.3 -22 75 -25 -30
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MDT 22 April 2024
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -16 88 -18 -21
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CDT 22 April 2024
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.5 -22 71 -26 -28
Clyde River Airport 11:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
W 3 Clear 16 102.0 -18 84 -20 -22
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 PM EST 22 April 2024
NE 4 Clear 24 102.1 -26 73 -29 -33
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -16 86 -18 -22
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MDT 22 April 2024
SSW 21 gusts 27 Heavy Snow 0.4 101.6 -19 89 -20 -32
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -19 71 -23 -22
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.8 -16 84 -18 -23
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
NW 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -13 74 -16 -23
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
NNE 10 N/A N/A 101.8 -13 78 -16 -21
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
NNE 7 N/A N/A 101.1 -7 60 -14 -13
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 11:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
NNW 3 Clear 16 101.9 -17 72 -21 -21
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 22 April 2024
WSW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -19 66 -23 -21
Naujaat 10:00 PM CDT 22 April 2024
N 13 N/A N/A 102.0 -19 77 -22 -30
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
SSW 4 Cloudy 16 101.9 -17 86 -19 -23
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
NNE 7 Cloudy 16 101.9 -10 85 -12 -16
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CDT 22 April 2024
NE 4 Partly Cloudy 24 102.5 -21 77 -24 -27
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CDT 22 April 2024
S 15 N/A N/A 101.1 -18 82 -20 -29
Salluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.7 -16 88 -17 -22
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
NNW 10 Light Snow 10 101.8 -14 87 -16 -22
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MDT 22 April 2024
S 15 N/A N/A 101.7 -19 76 -22 -31
Wager Bay 09:00 PM CDT 22 April 2024
calm N/A N/A 102.2 -20 75 -24 *
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 PM CDT 22 April 2024
ENE 10 N/A N/A 102.4 -21 80 -24 -31

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Date modified: