Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 102.1 6 91 5
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.4 6 92 4
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
SSE 3 Mainly Clear 24 101.8 9 83 6
Brevoort Island 04:07 AM EDT 22 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 2 98 2
Cape Dorset Airport 04:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
W 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.0 9 59 1
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 3 89 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 102.2 9 78 5
Clyde River Airport 04:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
E 4 Cloudy 16 101.5 5 96 4
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 AM EST 22 August 2019
NNW 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 6 81 3
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.2 3 97 3
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
S 12 Cloudy 16 101.3 11 91 10
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
S 2 N/A N/A 101.3 2 96 2
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
WNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.8 4 99 4
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 101.7 4 97 4
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
ESE 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.9 2 96 1
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
S 2 N/A N/A 102.0 3 100 3
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 6 93 5
Naujaat 03:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.9 7 83 5
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 101.7 5 95 4
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
SSE 7 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.5 5 77 1
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
SSW 7 Cloudy 16 101.6 6 88 4
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
S 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 8 90 7
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
SE 9 Drizzle and Fog 0.6 101.0 3 98 3
Rowley Island Airport 04:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A N/A 3 92 2
Saglek 05:00 AM ADT 22 August 2019
S 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 102.2 5 93 4
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A N/A 8 95 7
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 10 91 9
Wager Bay 03:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 102.0 11 68 5
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
S 10 N/A N/A 102.3 7 94 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: