Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 103.3 -11 69 -16 *
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
N 3 N/A N/A 102.9 -18 60 -24 -23
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 PM CDT 15 April 2021
NNE 5 Light Snow 24 102.9 -7 79 -10 -12
Brevoort Island 08:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
N 14 N/A N/A N/A -14 76 -17 -24
Cape Hooper 08:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
SSW 12 N/A N/A N/A -16 N/A N/A -26
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 15 April 2021
NW 10 N/A N/A 102.7 -14 82 -16 -22
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 15 April 2021
S 5 N/A N/A 102.9 -6 77 -10 -11
Clyde River Airport 08:12 PM EDT 15 April 2021
NW 24 Sunny 15 102.0 -15 77 -18 -28
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 PM EST 15 April 2021
SW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.1 -10 78 -14 -15
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.5 -17 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 15 April 2021
ENE 10 Mainly Sunny 24 103.2 -16 87 -17 -25
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
3 N/A N/A 103.1 -19 64 -24 -23
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
WNW 9 N/A N/A 102.9 -18 76 -21 -27
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
NW 9 Partly Cloudy 48 103.0 -15 74 -18 -23
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
SSE 8 N/A N/A 103.3 -11 78 -14 -17
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
NW 9 N/A N/A 103.0 -13 63 -19 -21
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 08:13 PM EDT 15 April 2021
W 14 gust 19 Sunny 16 103.0 -9 79 -12 -18
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 15 April 2021
ENE 5 N/A N/A 103.3 -18 73 -22 -25
Longstaff Bluff 08:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
NNW 11 N/A N/A N/A -20 83 -22 -31
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 15 April 2021
NNW 2 N/A N/A 103.0 -13 79 -16 -15
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
WSW 4 N/A N/A 102.4 -18 63 -23 -23
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
calm Mostly Cloudy 16 102.8 -20 78 -23 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
SW 2 Sunny 16 102.3 -16 62 -22 -19
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 15 April 2021
SSW 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.8 -7 82 -10 -12
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 15 April 2021
NNW 8 Ice Crystals 48 103.5 -19 71 -23 -28
Saglek 09:00 PM ADT 15 April 2021
WSW 4 N/A N/A N/A -11 96 -12 -16
Salluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
WSW 3 N/A N/A N/A -12 68 -17 -16
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
WNW 9 Mainly Sunny 16 103.0 -19 82 -22 -28
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MDT 15 April 2021
ENE 10 N/A N/A N/A -16 72 -20 -25
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 15 April 2021
NE 12 Mainly Sunny 24 103.3 -18 73 -21 -28
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CDT 15 April 2021
NE 9 N/A N/A 103.1 -9 72 -13 -15
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CDT 15 April 2021
WSW 5 N/A N/A 102.8 -7 89 -8 -11

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: