Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
NW 11 N/A N/A 99.6 0 98 0 *
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
S 2 N/A N/A 100.5 4 81 1 *
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CDT 21 June 2021
NNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.4 7 64 1 *
Brevoort Island 09:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
ESE 7 N/A N/A N/A -3 97 -3 -7
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
E 4 N/A N/A 100.8 -1 98 -1 -3
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 21 June 2021
NW 10 N/A N/A 99.9 7 67 1 *
Clyde River Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
ESE 14 Partly Cloudy 16 101.1 1 95 1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 PM EST 21 June 2021
ENE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.6 3 80 0 *
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.4 4 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
N 12 gust 17 Cloudy 16 100.3 3 96 2 *
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
3 N/A N/A 100.9 0 95 0 *
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
ESE 15 N/A N/A 99.9 0 99 0 *
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
SE 24 gust 30 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 1 88 -1 *
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
W 7 N/A N/A 99.5 0 100 0 *
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
SE 10 gust 19 N/A N/A 99.9 8 55 0 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 09:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
SE 11 gust 18 Light Rain 15 99.3 1 100 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
NNE 6 N/A N/A 100.0 2 97 1 *
Longstaff Bluff 09:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
ESE 13 N/A N/A N/A 3 91 1 *
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 21 June 2021
NNW 10 N/A N/A 99.6 3 90 1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
WSW 11 N/A N/A 100.7 2 86 0 *
Pond Inlet Airport 09:18 PM EDT 21 June 2021
ENE 2 Haze 4 100.6 7 75 3 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:28 PM EDT 21 June 2021
SSW 9 Mist 4 100.9 0 100 0 -5
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 21 June 2021
NNW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.0 8 65 2 *
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 21 June 2021
SE 12 Cloudy 48 100.4 3 90 1 *
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
E 15 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A 1 96 1 *
Saglek 10:00 PM ADT 21 June 2021
SSW 19 N/A N/A N/A 2 N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
WSW 8 N/A N/A 99.5 4 97 3 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
E 12 Light Rain 11 99.8 1 100 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
NNE 6 Partly Cloudy 24 100.2 8 57 0 *
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CDT 21 June 2021
NNW 12 N/A N/A 100.1 8 62 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: