Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
ESE 18 N/A N/A 102.2 -11 88 -13 -21
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -19 74 -23 -23
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
N 15 Ice Crystals 24 102.5 -20 74 -23 -32
Brevoort Island 04:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A N/A -9 69 -14 -13
Cape Dorset Airport 04:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NNE 7 Light Snow 6 102.0 -7 90 -9 -13
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 101.5 -16 81 -18 -23
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
NE 24 gust 31 N/A N/A 102.0 -11 85 -13 -23
Clyde River Airport 04:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
WSW 6 Cloudy 16 101.7 -16 74 -20 -23
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
ENE 12 Light Snow 3 102.1 -10 87 -12 -19
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
WSW 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 102.1 -18 86 -20 -28
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:01 AM MST 20 November 2019
calm Cloudy 11 102.6 -19 88 -21 *
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NE 13 N/A N/A 101.6 -18 82 -20 -28
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
WNW 11 Clear 16 102.2 -23 84 -25 -35
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A 102.1 -18 79 -21 -29
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NNE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 -14 76 -17 -18
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
SE 14 gust 22 N/A N/A 102.1 -8 82 -11 -16
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 102.4 -12 81 -15 -17
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 102.6 -23 73 -26 -32
Naujaat 03:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 102.5 -25 72 -29 -36
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -10 85 -12 *
Pond Inlet Airport 04:07 AM EST 20 November 2019
S 6 Light Snow 16 102.0 -23 83 -25 -31
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
W 3 gust 16 Cloudy 16 101.6 -4 40 -16 -6
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
NE 18 gust 25 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 101.8 -12 83 -15 -23
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
NNW 10 Light Snow 24 101.9 -17 84 -19 -26
Rowley Island Airport 04:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A N/A -16 80 -19 -24
Saglek 05:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
NNE 13 N/A N/A N/A -7 85 -9 -14
Salluit Airport 04:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
S 16 N/A N/A 102.3 -12 76 -15 -22
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -22 -27
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
NW 10 Ice Crystals 24 102.5 -24 73 -27 -35
Wager Bay 02:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 102.6 -21 64 -26 -26
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
NNE 29 gust 34 N/A N/A 101.6 -10 89 -11 -22

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: