Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Labrador Sea: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 03 August 2021
SSW 15 gust 21 Cloudy 24 100.1 9 82 6
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 03 August 2021
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.1 6 82 3
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CDT 03 August 2021
WNW 25 gust 32 Mostly Cloudy 32 99.8 12 68 6
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EDT 03 August 2021
SSW 9 N/A N/A N/A 6 92 5
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 03 August 2021
ESE 17 N/A N/A 100.3 4 90 3
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 03 August 2021
NW 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.6 11 73 7
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EDT 03 August 2021
SE 11 Partly Cloudy 24 100.2 5 88 3
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 PM EST 03 August 2021
WNW 20 Light Rain 19 98.9 9 93 8
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EDT 03 August 2021
NE 10 N/A N/A 100.4 7 68 1
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 03 August 2021
NNE 12 Light Rain 24 100.1 7 91 6
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 03 August 2021
WSW 2 N/A N/A 100.6 4 93 3
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 03 August 2021
ESE 6 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.7 7 87 5
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 03 August 2021
SSE 12 Light Rain 48 100.2 7 90 6
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 03 August 2021
S 23 gust 30 N/A N/A 99.8 8 83 5
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EDT 03 August 2021
SSE 7 N/A N/A 100.3 6 96 6
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 05:00 PM EDT 03 August 2021
SSE 16 gust 22 Cloudy 16 99.6 5 97 5
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 03 August 2021
N 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.8 8 78 4
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 03 August 2021
NNE 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.2 7 80 4
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EDT 03 August 2021
WSW 4 Partly Cloudy 24 100.2 8 81 5
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 03 August 2021
ENE 13 Mostly Cloudy 56 100.0 8 73 3
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 03 August 2021
NW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 3 89 1
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 03 August 2021
NW 16 Partly Cloudy 24 99.8 13 73 8
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CDT 03 August 2021
N 12 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.5 5 83 2
Rowley Island Airport 05:05 PM EDT 03 August 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A 5 87 3
Saglek 06:00 PM ADT 03 August 2021
NNE 14 N/A N/A N/A 4 N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 03 August 2021
SW 26 Light Rain 24 100.0 11 76 7
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 PM EDT 03 August 2021
E 10 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.7 2 100 2
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MDT 03 August 2021
NE 13 N/A N/A N/A 9 72 4
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 03 August 2021
NE 12 Light Rain 24 100.1 6 83 3
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CDT 03 August 2021
NW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.8 11 92 10

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: