Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Labrador Sea: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 AM EST 27 November 2020
WSW 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 98.5 -4 84 -6 -10
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EST 27 November 2020
SE 6 N/A N/A 100.0 -23 75 -26 -31
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 AM CST 27 November 2020
N 8 Ice Crystals 24 100.4 -26 74 -30 -36
Brevoort Island 07:00 AM EST 27 November 2020
E 11 N/A N/A N/A -10 91 -11 -18
Cape Dorset Airport 06:00 AM EST 27 November 2020
NE 20 gust 29 Light Snow 2 98.9 -8 95 -9 -18
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MST 27 November 2020
SE 7 N/A N/A 99.8 -25 79 -27 -34
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CST 27 November 2020
N 14 N/A N/A 100.0 -18 78 -21 -29
Clyde River Airport 07:00 AM EST 27 November 2020
NW 9 Clear 16 100.0 -27 70 -31 -38
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 AM EST 27 November 2020
NE 27 gust 35 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.2 99.2 -12 83 -14 -24
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EST 27 November 2020
E 17 N/A N/A 100.3 -24 N/A N/A -38
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MST 27 November 2020
NNE 6 Mist 5 100.6 -29 78 -32 -38
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EST 27 November 2020
6 N/A N/A 99.7 -23 73 -26 -31
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EST 27 November 2020
NW 11 Partly Cloudy 16 100.3 -24 79 -27 -36
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EST 27 November 2020
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.3 -24 79 -27 -34
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 AM EST 27 November 2020
ESE 16 gust 22 Light Snow 10 99.5 -7 81 -10 -16
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 AM EST 27 November 2020
ESE 9 N/A N/A 98.4 -4 88 -6 -10
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EST 27 November 2020
ESE 16 N/A N/A 99.3 -5 84 -7 -13
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MST 27 November 2020
W 9 N/A N/A 100.6 -27 78 -30 -39
Naujaat 05:00 AM CST 27 November 2020
NNE 12 N/A N/A 100.3 -22 73 -26 -34
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 AM EST 27 November 2020
SE 5 N/A N/A 100.1 -15 67 -20 -21
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EST 27 November 2020
SSE 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.1 -24 81 -27 -32
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:54 AM EST 27 November 2020
SSE 2 Light Snow 4 100.1 -12 88 -14 -15
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CST 27 November 2020
N 16 Light Snow 24 100.0 -20 77 -23 -33
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CST 27 November 2020
W 13 Light Snow 5 99.8 -21 78 -24 -33
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 AM EST 27 November 2020
SSW 6 N/A N/A N/A -18 85 -19 -25
Saglek 08:00 AM AST 27 November 2020
WSW 17 N/A N/A N/A -9 100 N/A -19
Salluit Airport 06:00 AM EST 27 November 2020
SSE 23 N/A N/A 98.5 -6 86 -7 -15
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MST 27 November 2020
SE 5 N/A N/A N/A -34 62 -39 -43
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MST 27 November 2020
SSE 8 Ice Crystals 24 100.6 -31 73 -35 -43
Wager Bay 05:00 AM CST 27 November 2020
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.4 -25 73 -28 -30
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 AM CST 27 November 2020
NNW 11 N/A N/A 100.1 -21 81 -23 -31

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Heading to Banff or Jasper National Parks this winter?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. North and South highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: