Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Labrador Sea: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 02:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
SSW 9 Light Snowshower 1 99.9 -1 95 -2 -6
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
S 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -16 74 -20 -18
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 PM CST 21 November 2019
NNW 8 Ice Crystals 32 101.1 -23 69 -27 -33
Brevoort Island 02:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A N/A -8 89 -9 -14
Cape Dorset Airport 02:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
ESE 17 gust 22 Light Snow 2 100.4 -4 94 -5 -12
Cape Liverpool 11:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 101.9 -18 69 -23 -29
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CST 21 November 2019
N 14 Light Snow 24 100.7 -8 91 -9 -16
Clyde River Airport 02:22 PM EST 21 November 2019
SE 12 Light Snow 24 102.0 -12 79 -15 -21
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
ENE 17 Light Snow 19 100.5 -7 88 -9 -16
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -19 85 -21 -23
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
E 11 Light Snow 6 101.5 -20 87 -22 -31
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
ENE 9 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 -21 65 -26 -31
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
ENE 12 Light Snow 24 101.7 -15 82 -17 -24
Igloolik Airport 02:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
ENE 10 Light Snow 24 101.8 -17 80 -20 -26
Iqaluit Airport 02:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
ESE 12 Light Snow 13 101.1 -6 75 -10 -13
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
ESE 15 Light Snow 6 100.1 -5 83 -7 -12
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
SSE 13 gust 21 Light Snow 5 100.8 -4 87 -6 -11
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
ENE 8 Light Snow 8 101.6 -18 83 -20 -26
Naujaat 01:00 PM CST 21 November 2019
ENE 19 Drifting Snow 16 101.3 -13 78 -16 -24
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
NE 8 Light Snow 13 101.6 -7 74 -11 -13
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
SE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 -22 81 -24 -31
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
SE 3 Light Snow 13 101.8 -9 91 -11 -13
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CST 21 November 2019
NNW 19 Blowing Snow 1 100.8 -19 80 -22 -32
Resolute Airport 01:00 PM CST 21 November 2019
E 5 Ice Crystals 24 101.9 -21 81 -23 -28
Rowley Island Airport 02:21 PM EST 21 November 2019
NE 13 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -18 85 -20 -28
Saglek 03:00 PM AST 21 November 2019
SW 17 N/A N/A N/A -6 98 -6 -14
Salluit Airport 02:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
SE 15 Light Snow 19 100.3 -7 81 -9 -15
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
ENE 15 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -22 -32
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
NE 6 Light Snow 8 101.7 -21 75 -24 -29
Wager Bay 12:00 PM CST 21 November 2019
ENE 24 N/A N/A 101.2 -12 80 -15 -24
Whale Cove Airport 01:27 PM CST 21 November 2019
NW 13 Freezing Fog 0.8 100.9 -21 81 -23 -33

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: