Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South-central Hudson - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 AM EST 03 February 2023
NNE 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -36 65 -41 -45
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EST 03 February 2023
N 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -33 68 -37 -37
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 AM CST 03 February 2023
W 3 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -36 64 -41 -43
Brevoort Island 05:00 AM EST 03 February 2023
NNW 3 N/A N/A N/A -32 74 -35 -37
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MST 03 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 -30 76 -33 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CST 03 February 2023
WNW 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.6 -37 66 -41 -56
Clyde River Airport 05:00 AM EST 03 February 2023
W 6 Clear 16 100.9 -30 67 -34 -40
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 AM EST 03 February 2023
NNW 6 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -40 66 -44 -52
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EST 03 February 2023
W 17 N/A N/A 101.1 -33 66 -37 -50
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MST 03 February 2023
NNW 13 Haze 10 101.4 -32 70 -35 -46
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EST 03 February 2023
NE 3 N/A N/A 100.8 -32 73 -35 -39
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EST 03 February 2023
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -40 66 -44 -52
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 AM EST 03 February 2023
NW 15 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 -37 59 -42 -54
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 AM EST 03 February 2023
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -32 67 -36 -36
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 AM EST 03 February 2023
N 11 N/A N/A 101.1 -33 51 -40 -47
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 05:00 AM EST 03 February 2023
WSW 3 Haze 8 101.2 -35 69 -38 -41
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MST 03 February 2023
W 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -38 69 -41 -41
Longstaff Bluff 05:00 AM EST 03 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -37 69 -40 *
Naujaat 04:00 AM CST 03 February 2023
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.2 -36 66 -40 -47
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 AM EST 03 February 2023
calm N/A N/A 100.9 -34 68 -38 *
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EST 03 February 2023
SSW 5 Clear 16 101.0 -36 69 -39 -45
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 AM EST 03 February 2023
SSW 8 Light Snow 6 100.7 -27 74 -30 -37
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CST 03 February 2023
NW 20 Blowing Snow 10 101.8 -37 66 -41 -56
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CST 03 February 2023
NW 5 Ice Crystals 40 101.0 -38 68 -41 -48
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 AM EST 03 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -36 70 -39 *
Saglek 05:00 AM AST 03 February 2023
N 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 05:00 AM EST 03 February 2023
W 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -33 72 -37 -39
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 AM EST 03 February 2023
NW 12 Clear 16 101.1 -43 61 -47 -60
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MST 03 February 2023
NNW 5 N/A N/A N/A -36 58 -41 -45
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MST 03 February 2023
N 6 Light Snow 24 101.3 -37 67 -41 -49
Wager Bay 03:00 AM CST 03 February 2023
WNW 15 N/A N/A 101.3 -32 70 -36 -48
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 AM CST 03 February 2023
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.9 -37 67 -41 -50

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: