Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South-central Hudson - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
ENE 10 N/A N/A 101.2 -13 83 -15 -21
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
N 3 N/A N/A 102.2 -22 81 -24 -27
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 AM CDT 19 April 2021
NNW 18 Drifting Snow 32 102.7 -18 75 -22 -31
Brevoort Island 07:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
NE 29 gust 36 N/A N/A N/A -11 91 -12 -23
Cape Hooper 07:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
NW 10 N/A N/A N/A -16 N/A N/A -25
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
SW 10 N/A N/A 102.2 -16 72 -20 -25
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CDT 19 April 2021
NE 6 N/A N/A 102.3 -17 76 -20 -24
Clyde River Airport 07:01 AM EDT 19 April 2021
NW 15 Light Snow 10 102.0 -16 87 -17 -26
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 AM EST 19 April 2021
N 12 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 -15 81 -18 -25
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.3 -13 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
NNW 13 Light Snow 16 102.5 -15 92 -16 -25
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.2 -15 84 -17 *
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
NW 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -23 80 -26 -32
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
calm Light Snow 16 101.4 -11 86 -13 *
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
NE 7 N/A N/A 101.3 -8 74 -12 -14
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
NNE 11 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 -10 65 -16 -18
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 07:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
NE 7 Light Snow 16 101.5 -12 84 -14 -19
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
WSW 4 N/A N/A 102.4 -16 84 -18 -21
Longstaff Bluff 07:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
E 9 N/A N/A N/A -15 87 -17 -24
Naujaat 06:00 AM CDT 19 April 2021
NNE 10 N/A N/A 102.2 -18 75 -22 -28
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
ESE 5 Sunny 24 101.6 -13 65 -18 -18
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
SSE 5 Sunny 16 102.2 -22 85 -24 -29
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:13 AM EDT 19 April 2021
SSW 10 Light Snow 16 101.9 -15 83 -17 -23
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CDT 19 April 2021
N 16 Mainly Sunny 24 102.3 -24 74 -27 -37
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CDT 19 April 2021
ESE 5 Light Snow 2 102.0 -14 85 -16 -20
Saglek 08:00 AM ADT 19 April 2021
N 17 N/A N/A N/A -5 100 -5 -13
Salluit Airport 07:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
S 1 N/A N/A N/A -11 83 -13 -12
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
NNW 13 Sunny 16 102.0 -26 79 -29 -39
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
ESE 8 N/A N/A N/A -26 70 -30 -37
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
N 2 Light Snow 19 102.4 -22 80 -25 -25
Wager Bay 05:00 AM CDT 19 April 2021
N 8 N/A N/A 102.4 -17 69 -21 -25
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 AM CDT 19 April 2021
NNW 13 N/A N/A 102.3 -22 79 -25 -34

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: