Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South-central Hudson - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -7 84 -9 -9
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -19 77 -22 -21
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
ENE 9 Light Snow 24 101.9 -16 79 -19 -25
Brevoort Island 07:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A N/A -10 77 -13 -17
Cape Dorset Airport 07:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
calm Light Snow 16 101.4 -8 90 -10 *
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A 100.8 -14 82 -16 -23
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
N 7 N/A N/A 101.8 -17 79 -20 -25
Clyde River Airport 07:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
W 7 Clear 16 100.9 -20 90 -21 -28
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
NNW 16 Light Snow 24 101.4 -19 81 -22 -31
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
WSW 22 N/A N/A 101.3 -20 84 -22 -34
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
NNW 9 Mostly Cloudy 13 101.8 -23 85 -25 -33
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -18 83 -20 -20
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
W 12 Drifting Snow 24 101.3 -23 82 -25 -35
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
WNW 15 Drifting Snow 24 101.1 -18 80 -21 -30
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
NW 9 Light Snow 24 101.6 -10 81 -13 -17
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
SSE 11 N/A N/A 101.6 -7 83 -10 -14
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -11 75 -15 -13
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
W 11 N/A N/A 101.6 -22 76 -25 -33
Naujaat 06:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
WSW 1 N/A N/A 101.7 -22 72 -26 -24
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
ESE 4 Mainly Clear 24 101.2 -9 74 -13 -13
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
SSE 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.0 -23 75 -26 -33
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
NW 11 Clear 16 101.0 -5 67 -11 -12
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
NE 5 Light Snow 16 101.7 -16 78 -19 -23
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
NW 11 gust 17 Light Snow 8 101.3 -23 80 -25 -34
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
W 21 N/A N/A N/A -15 76 -19 -28
Saglek 08:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A N/A -5 83 -8 -12
Salluit Airport 07:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A 101.6 -10 76 -14 -17
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
W 9 N/A N/A N/A -26 71 -30 -38
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
NW 10 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -24 74 -28 -36
Wager Bay 05:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -19 69 -23 -24
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
ENE 16 N/A N/A 101.6 -13 86 -15 -24

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: