Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South-central Hudson - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NW 17 N/A N/A 101.4 -7 71 -12 -16
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -22 72 -26 -31
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
SSE 8 Ice Crystals 24 100.9 -21 76 -24 -30
Brevoort Island 11:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A N/A -8 95 -8 -12
Cape Dorset Airport 11:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
WNW 24 gust 32 Light Snow 16 100.6 -9 78 -12 -20
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -24 81 -26 -34
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
S 8 N/A N/A 101.5 -24 75 -27 -33
Clyde River Airport 11:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NW 24 gust 29 Light Snow 1 100.3 -10 94 -11 -22
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NNW 13 Ice Crystals 24 101.4 -25 74 -28 -37
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.9 -22 83 -24 -28
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SSE 12 Clear 16 100.8 -22 86 -23 -33
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
ESE 1 N/A N/A 100.9 -24 79 -26 -26
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NW 21 Cloudy 16 100.8 -20 80 -22 -34
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NW 19 N/A N/A 100.8 -16 87 -18 -28
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NW 15 gust 20 Light Snow 10 99.6 -7 84 -10 -16
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
W 18 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.2 -8 68 -13 -18
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NNW 16 gust 25 N/A N/A 99.9 -7 79 -10 -16
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.1 -24 78 -26 -34
Naujaat 10:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -25 72 -29 -34
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 99.1 -5 73 -9 *
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
SSE 10 Clear 16 100.9 -25 84 -27 -36
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:03 PM EST 11 November 2019
N 20 gust 28 Light Snow 6 99.5 -2 93 -3 -10
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
SSW 12 Mainly Clear 24 101.4 -18 80 -21 -29
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
SSE 11 Light Snow 24 100.7 -17 84 -19 -27
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NNW 30 N/A N/A N/A -14 88 -16 -28
Saglek 12:00 AM AST 12 November 2019
NNW 19 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A -7 72 -11 -16
Salluit Airport 11:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
W 22 N/A N/A 101.0 -10 83 -13 -21
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SE 10 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -28 69 -32 -40
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SSE 11 Light Snow 10 101.0 -22 76 -25 -33
Wager Bay 09:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
NE 10 N/A N/A 101.5 -24 69 -28 -35
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
SSW 17 N/A N/A 101.4 -15 85 -17 -26

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: