Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South-central Hudson - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 09 July 2020
N 10 Mainly Sunny 24 100.9 16 62 9
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EDT 09 July 2020
WNW 3 N/A N/A 100.9 5 74 1
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 PM CDT 09 July 2020
NW 18 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.7 15 69 10
Brevoort Island 02:00 PM EDT 09 July 2020
N/A N/A N/A N/A 7 76 3
Cape Dorset Airport 02:00 PM EDT 09 July 2020
WSW 9 Sunny 16 101.0 13 54 4
Cape Liverpool 11:00 AM MDT 09 July 2020
WNW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 6 81 3
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CDT 09 July 2020
SE 8 N/A N/A 100.7 9 84 6
Clyde River Airport 02:00 PM EDT 09 July 2020
NW 10 Light Rain 16 100.7 11 67 5
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 PM EST 09 July 2020
S 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 11 66 5
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EDT 09 July 2020
NE 12 N/A N/A 101.1 7 74 3
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 PM MDT 09 July 2020
E 8 Light Rain 16 100.7 8 100 8
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EDT 09 July 2020
S 4 Mainly Sunny 24 100.8 6 67 1
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 PM EDT 09 July 2020
S 8 Partly Cloudy 16 101.0 12 59 4
Igloolik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 09 July 2020
SE 9 Mainly Sunny 24 100.9 14 51 4
Iqaluit Airport 02:00 PM EDT 09 July 2020
SE 8 Mainly Sunny 48 101.0 8 86 6
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 09 July 2020
NE 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 10 64 4
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 09 July 2020
SSE 12 N/A N/A 100.8 17 42 4
Naujaat 01:00 PM CDT 09 July 2020
SE 10 Light Rain 16 101.1 5 90 4
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 PM EDT 09 July 2020
WSW 12 gust 18 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 10 74 5
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 PM EDT 09 July 2020
NW 3 Mainly Sunny 64 100.7 11 61 4
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:00 PM EDT 09 July 2020
NNE 12 Light Rainshower 24 100.8 3 93 2
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CDT 09 July 2020
S 4 Mist 2 100.7 9 96 8
Resolute Airport 01:00 PM CDT 09 July 2020
W 8 Mainly Sunny 48 101.1 11 67 5
Rowley Island Airport 02:00 PM EDT 09 July 2020
WSW 8 N/A N/A N/A 13 53 4
Saglek 03:00 PM ADT 09 July 2020
NNE 14 N/A N/A N/A 6 86 4
Salluit Airport 02:00 PM EDT 09 July 2020
NE 10 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 10 65 4
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 PM MDT 09 July 2020
ESE 11 N/A N/A N/A 15 66 8
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 PM MDT 09 July 2020
NE 12 Light Rainshower 24 100.8 8 80 5
Wager Bay 12:00 PM CDT 09 July 2020
SE 12 N/A N/A 100.9 11 86 9
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 PM CDT 09 July 2020
SSW 9 Mist 0.8 100.7 7 99 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: