Language selection

Weather shortcuts

South-central Hudson - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 12 April 2024
NNE 18 N/A N/A 102.0 -11 77 -14 -21
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 12 April 2024
NNW 7 N/A N/A 101.3 -19 81 -21 -27
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 PM CDT 12 April 2024
SE 12 Mainly Sunny 32 101.9 -12 80 -14 -20
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 12 April 2024
SSE 7 N/A N/A 102.3 -10 87 -12 -17
Clyde River Airport 08:00 PM EDT 12 April 2024
WNW 2 Sunny 16 101.8 -23 81 -26 -27
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 PM EST 12 April 2024
WNW 3 Sunny 24 102.4 -15 81 -17 -19
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 12 April 2024
N 10 N/A N/A 100.8 -16 81 -18 -25
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 12 April 2024
SSW 21 gusts 26 Blowing Snow 0.8 101.0 -9 96 -9 -19
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EDT 12 April 2024
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -22 59 -28 -25
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 12 April 2024
S 12 N/A N/A 101.6 -16 84 -18 -25
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 12 April 2024
NNW 8 Mainly Clear 48 102.1 -13 68 -17 -20
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 12 April 2024
NE 12 gusts 17 N/A N/A 102.3 -8 77 -11 -16
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 PM EDT 12 April 2024
NNE 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -10 63 -16 -14
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 12 April 2024
SSW 26 gusts 34 Drifting Snow 19 101.2 -7 73 -11 -17
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 12 April 2024
SW 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -8 69 -13 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 12 April 2024
SSE 7 Sunny 16 101.7 -22 84 -24 -30
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 PM EDT 12 April 2024
N 15 Light Snow 15 101.7 -11 85 -13 -21
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 12 April 2024
SSE 11 Light Snow 16 102.3 -9 92 -10 -17
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 12 April 2024
E 23 Blowing Snow 4 100.9 -20 78 -23 -35
Salluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 12 April 2024
NE 18 N/A N/A 102.3 -11 85 -13 -22
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 12 April 2024
SSW 12 Partly Cloudy 16 101.7 -13 81 -16 -23
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 12 April 2024
S 16 Drifting Snow 24 101.0 -8 90 -10 -17
Wager Bay 06:00 PM CDT 12 April 2024
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -8 69 -13 -10
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CDT 12 April 2024
SSE 13 N/A N/A 102.2 -8 85 -10 -16

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Date modified: