Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
ESE 1 N/A N/A 101.0 -41 62 -46 -44
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
NW 2 N/A N/A 100.3 -39 62 -44 -43
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
calm Ice Crystals 5 101.3 -40 65 -44 *
Brevoort Island 03:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
SW 4 N/A N/A N/A -32 73 -35 -40
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MST 05 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A 99.5 -30 76 -32 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.3 -41 64 -45 -54
Clyde River Airport 03:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
NW 19 gust 25 Cloudy 16 99.1 -24 59 -30 -38
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
NW 12 Ice Crystals 24 100.8 -39 68 -43 -56
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
WSW 18 N/A N/A 100.6 -32 64 -37 -49
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MST 05 February 2023
WSW 6 Haze 1 101.0 -40 61 -45 -52
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
calm N/A N/A 99.7 -35 70 -38 *
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
NW 13 N/A N/A 100.3 -39 67 -42 -55
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
NW 15 gust 21 Ice Crystals 24 99.8 -34 66 -39 -51
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
SW 6 N/A N/A 100.8 -31 73 -34 -41
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
NNW 9 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.1 -33 62 -38 -46
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 03:02 AM EST 05 February 2023
W 16 Light Snow 6 100.2 -31 74 -34 -47
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MST 05 February 2023
WSW 7 N/A N/A 101.1 -39 67 -43 -52
Longstaff Bluff 03:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -36 69 -39 *
Naujaat 02:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
WSW 3 N/A N/A 100.9 -37 66 -41 -43
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
calm N/A N/A 99.2 -37 67 -41 *
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
SW 2 Clear 16 99.8 -39 65 -43 -44
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
NNW 13 gust 19 Cloudy 16 98.8 -20 63 -25 -32
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
NW 8 Ice Crystals 24 101.4 -40 64 -44 -53
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
NNW 5 Ice Crystals 32 100.4 -37 68 -41 -48
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -33 72 -36 *
Saglek 04:00 AM AST 05 February 2023
WNW 35 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 03:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
SW 7 N/A N/A 100.7 -34 66 -39 -46
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
NW 19 Haze 2 100.4 -38 66 -42 -57
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MST 05 February 2023
SSE 7 N/A N/A N/A -44 N/A N/A -57
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MST 05 February 2023
SSE 8 Ice Crystals 24 100.9 -40 66 -44 -54
Wager Bay 01:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.1 -38 66 -42 -47
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
W 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -41 65 -45 -50

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: