Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 PM EST 26 January 2020
ENE 2 Mainly Sunny 16 102.5 -27 74 -30 -31
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EST 26 January 2020
NW 1 N/A N/A 101.2 -35 68 -39 -37
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 PM CST 26 January 2020
SSW 5 Light Snow 32 101.6 -17 81 -19 -23
Cape Dorset Airport 03:14 PM EST 26 January 2020
W 5 Light Snow 4 101.9 -17 85 -19 -24
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -33 72 -36 -43
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CST 26 January 2020
SW 18 Drifting Snow 24 102.2 -19 79 -22 -32
Clyde River Airport 03:00 PM EST 26 January 2020
WNW 13 Light Snow 11 101.1 -29 74 -32 -43
Coral Harbour Airport 03:51 PM EST 26 January 2020
W 11 Light Snow 24 102.0 -20 80 -23 -30
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EST 26 January 2020
N 12 N/A N/A 101.2 -28 77 -31 -41
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:40 PM MST 26 January 2020
WSW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -26 81 -28 -36
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EST 26 January 2020
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -36 70 -40 -43
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 PM EST 26 January 2020
NNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 -31 72 -35 -41
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EST 26 January 2020
ESE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 -30 76 -33 -38
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 PM EST 26 January 2020
NW 12 Mainly Sunny 48 102.0 -33 67 -38 -48
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 PM EST 26 January 2020
SSE 17 N/A N/A 102.4 -23 79 -25 -36
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 PM EST 26 January 2020
NE 6 N/A N/A 102.1 -27 66 -32 -37
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
SW 15 Light Snowshower 10 101.3 -22 73 -25 -34
Naujaat 02:00 PM CST 26 January 2020
WSW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 -20 72 -24 -30
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 PM EST 26 January 2020
E 4 Ice Crystals 24 101.5 -34 64 -39 -42
Pond Inlet Airport 03:59 PM EST 26 January 2020
S 9 Haze 5 101.3 -38 69 -42 -52
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 PM EST 26 January 2020
ESE 2 Clear 16 101.3 -31 68 -35 -36
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CST 26 January 2020
SSW 11 Ice Crystals 13 102.2 -23 76 -26 -34
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CST 26 January 2020
NNW 2 Ice Crystals 16 101.3 -29 74 -32 -33
Rowley Island Airport 04:00 PM EST 26 January 2020
SE 7 N/A N/A N/A -31 74 -34 -42
Saglek 05:00 PM AST 26 January 2020
NNE 2 N/A N/A N/A -20 84 -22 -24
Salluit Airport 04:00 PM EST 26 January 2020
W 6 Drifting Snow 24 102.3 -23 75 -27 -32
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
SSE 13 N/A N/A N/A -21 78 -24 -33
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
SSE 11 Light Snow 10 101.1 -23 74 -27 -35
Wager Bay 02:00 PM CST 26 January 2020
WSW 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -21 75 -24 -23
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 PM CST 26 January 2020
SSW 13 Mist 6 102.2 -22 80 -24 -34

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: