Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Roes Welcome - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 05 July 2022
W 9 N/A N/A 100.8 7 88 5
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 05 July 2022
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.3 4 72 -1
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 AM CDT 05 July 2022
NW 11 Mainly Clear 32 101.7 9 81 6
Brevoort Island 03:00 AM EDT 05 July 2022
NE 26 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 05 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 3 86 1
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CDT 05 July 2022
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.3 10 66 4
Clyde River Airport 03:00 AM EDT 05 July 2022
NNW 9 gust 16 Cloudy 16 101.2 1 96 1
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 AM EST 05 July 2022
N 12 Cloudy 24 100.8 8 93 6
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EDT 05 July 2022
SSW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 3 N/A N/A
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MDT 05 July 2022
N/A N/A 16 101.7 6 90 4
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EDT 05 July 2022
N 1 N/A N/A 101.4 1 96 0
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 05 July 2022
NNE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 3 93 2
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 AM EDT 05 July 2022
ENE 7 Cloudy 48 100.4 9 70 4
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 05 July 2022
ESE 2 N/A N/A 100.7 5 92 4
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 AM EDT 05 July 2022
N 5 N/A N/A 100.3 8 87 6
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 03:00 AM EDT 05 July 2022
E 7 Cloudy 16 100.5 9 78 5
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 05 July 2022
NNE 7 N/A N/A 101.4 4 80 0
Longstaff Bluff 03:00 AM EDT 05 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 6 76 2
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 05 July 2022
NW 11 gust 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 5 82 3
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 AM EDT 05 July 2022
ENE 7 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.5 10 53 1
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 05 July 2022
W 2 Sunny 16 101.2 6 71 1
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 AM EDT 05 July 2022
NE 8 Sunny 16 101.0 1 90 0
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CDT 05 July 2022
NW 13 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 10 83 7
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 05 July 2022
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.8 3 85 1
Saglek 04:00 AM ADT 05 July 2022
N 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 03:00 AM EDT 05 July 2022
S 2 N/A N/A 100.7 7 83 4
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 AM EDT 05 July 2022
NNE 8 Fog 0.2 N/A N/A N/A N/A
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MDT 05 July 2022
NW 7 N/A N/A N/A 6 79 3
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 05 July 2022
NW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 8 74 3
Wager Bay 01:00 AM CDT 05 July 2022
NW 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 AM CDT 05 July 2022
NW 14 N/A N/A 101.5 11 81 8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Date modified: