Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Roes Welcome - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
E 25 gust 34 N/A N/A 100.6 10 62 3
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.9 5 79 2
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
NE 11 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 12 65 5
Brevoort Island 01:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 5 70 0
Cape Dorset Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
E 8 Clear 16 101.6 6 78 3
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
WNW 25 gust 32 N/A N/A 101.5 5 83 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
NE 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.1 9 84 6
Clyde River Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
WNW 2 Clear 16 101.5 3 94 2
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 AM EST 20 August 2019
NE 16 N/A N/A 101.4 7 73 2
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 102.3 4 84 2
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 11 Clear 16 102.1 8 97 8
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.5 4 95 4
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
WSW 4 Clear 16 101.7 7 95 6
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 8 81 5
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
SE 4 Clear 24 101.6 7 76 3
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
E 22 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.1 11 50 1
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.6 6 82 3
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A 102.1 5 86 3
Naujaat 12:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 7 87 5
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.6 6 88 5
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
SSW 10 Cloudy 16 101.5 8 79 4
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
NE 3 Clear 16 101.6 5 84 3
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
ENE 17 gust 24 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 9 75 5
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
W 9 Mist 1 102.2 1 98 1
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A N/A 4 93 3
Saglek 02:00 AM ADT 20 August 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.3 8 60 1
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
E 8 N/A N/A N/A 10 84 7
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 9 73 4
Wager Bay 11:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.8 11 66 4
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
ENE 25 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.6 8 87 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: