Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Roes Welcome - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
SSE 8 N/A N/A 102.8 4 72 -1 *
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
NNW 3 N/A N/A 102.3 0 69 -5 -2
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
ESE 23 gust 29 Mostly Cloudy 32 102.1 5 75 1 *
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
WNW 32 gust 38 N/A N/A 101.8 1 73 -3 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
E 18 gust 27 N/A N/A 102.3 3 79 0 *
Clyde River Airport 07:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
NW 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 -1 86 -3 -7
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 PM EST 23 September 2021
SE 6 Light Snow 24 102.9 -1 82 -3 -4
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
SW 8 N/A N/A 102.4 0 79 -3 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
S 9 Mainly Sunny 24 102.6 1 80 -2 *
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
E 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -5 84 -7 -8
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
NW 8 Mainly Clear 24 102.6 -2 85 -4 -7
Iqaluit Airport 08:04 PM EDT 23 September 2021
NW 12 Light Snow 19 102.6 0 86 -2 -6
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
NE 9 N/A N/A 102.9 2 89 0 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
WSW 8 Clear 16 102.5 -1 83 -3 -5
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
NE 2 N/A N/A 102.7 -1 83 -3 -2
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
ESE 7 N/A N/A 102.8 -1 91 -2 -5
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
W 14 N/A N/A 102.1 1 71 -4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
calm Mostly Cloudy 16 102.2 -3 85 -5 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
E 22 gust 36 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.9 4 82 1 *
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
WSW 10 Light Freezing Drizzle 0.8 101.9 -1 96 -2 -6
Salluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
ESE 3 N/A N/A 103.1 0 81 -3 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
WNW 10 Clear 16 102.6 -2 91 -3 -7
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
S 6 Mainly Sunny 24 102.6 0 88 -2 *
Wager Bay 06:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.7 1 61 -6 *
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
E 26 gust 32 N/A N/A 101.7 4 91 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: