Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Roes Welcome - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
N 19 N/A N/A 100.4 -23 78 -26 -38
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
ENE 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -30 64 -35 -42
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
W 2 Clear 24 102.2 -37 63 -41 -40
Cape Dorset Airport 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
WSW 4 Clear 16 100.6 -27 73 -31 -35
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SW 4 N/A N/A 100.6 -31 75 -34 -39
Clyde River Airport 11:18 PM EST 22 January 2020
W 10 Light Snow 8 100.4 -24 74 -28 -35
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
NNW 17 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -35 65 -40 -53
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
WSW 4 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.4 -27 78 -30 -35
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
WSW 5 Haze 2 101.9 -39 66 -44 -50
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
NNE 3 N/A N/A 100.8 -35 72 -38 -42
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
NW 13 Haze 4 101.0 -37 68 -41 -53
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -34 73 -37 -43
Iqaluit Airport 11:28 PM EST 22 January 2020
W 2 Light Snow 19 100.6 -26 72 -30 -30
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
NNW 11 N/A N/A 100.6 -23 80 -26 -35
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
SE 9 N/A N/A 100.4 -20 75 -24 -30
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
WSW 19 N/A N/A 101.8 -37 70 -40 -56
Naujaat 10:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -35 65 -39 -44
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
ENE 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -31 73 -35 -36
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
SE 4 Clear 16 100.6 -33 73 -36 -41
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
calm Clear 16 100.7 -28 79 -31 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
NNW 15 gust 22 Ice Crystals 16 102.0 -36 66 -41 -53
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
NW 6 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -37 68 -41 -49
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
WNW 12 N/A N/A N/A -34 72 -37 -48
Saglek 12:00 AM AST 23 January 2020
SW 26 N/A N/A N/A -18 87 -20 -32
Salluit Airport 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
NE 6 N/A N/A 100.5 -24 76 -27 -33
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
ESE 17 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A -46 48 N/A -67
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SSE 12 Ice Crystals 8 101.8 -41 62 -46 -58
Wager Bay 10:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
NW 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -35 65 -39 -44
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
NNW 6 N/A N/A 102.1 -36 71 -39 -47

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: