Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Resolution - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Akulivik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 10 August 2022
NE 17 gust 23 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 14 69 8 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EDT 10 August 2022
SW 3 N/A N/A 100.6 7 83 4 *
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 AM CDT 10 August 2022
WNW 12 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.6 20 44 8 21
Brevoort Island 10:00 AM EDT 10 August 2022
NNE 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CDT 10 August 2022
WNW 10 Mainly Sunny 24 101.5 18 55 9 *
Clyde River Airport 10:00 AM EDT 10 August 2022
N 9 Mainly Sunny 24 100.7 8 73 4 *
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 AM EST 10 August 2022
SSE 2 Sunny 24 101.2 14 72 9 *
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EDT 10 August 2022
WSW 12 N/A N/A 100.7 5 96 5 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MDT 10 August 2022
SW 10 Sunny 16 100.9 12 84 9 *
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EDT 10 August 2022
W 1 N/A N/A 100.6 6 76 2 *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 10 August 2022
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 11 78 8 *
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 AM EDT 10 August 2022
N 4 Partly Cloudy 48 100.6 14 59 6 *
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 10 August 2022
NNE 16 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 8 83 5 *
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 AM EDT 10 August 2022
N 3 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 15 52 5 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 10:00 AM EDT 10 August 2022
NE 4 Sunny 24 101.0 13 52 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 10 August 2022
SW 13 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 15 70 9 *
Longstaff Bluff 10:00 AM EDT 10 August 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 11 69 6 *
Naujaat 09:00 AM CDT 10 August 2022
S 2 N/A N/A 101.2 13 66 7 *
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 AM EDT 10 August 2022
WSW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 9 82 6 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EDT 10 August 2022
W 2 Cloudy 16 100.6 7 85 4 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 AM EDT 10 August 2022
SSW 8 Mainly Sunny 24 100.7 9 73 5 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CDT 10 August 2022
NNW 8 Mainly Sunny 24 101.6 18 63 11 *
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CDT 10 August 2022
W 6 Mist 6 100.7 0 97 0 *
Saglek 11:00 AM ADT 10 August 2022
WSW 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 10:00 AM EDT 10 August 2022
NE 11 Fog Patches 2 100.9 7 97 6 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 AM EDT 10 August 2022
NW 11 Partly Cloudy 16 100.9 15 68 9 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MDT 10 August 2022
S 11 N/A N/A N/A 12 99 12 *
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MDT 10 August 2022
S 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 12 91 10 *
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 AM CDT 10 August 2022
WNW 11 Sunny 24 101.6 16 65 9 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Are you prepared for summer severe weather?

We have information to help you stay safe

Date modified: