Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Resolution - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
NNE 14 N/A N/A N/A 16 65 9
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 6 81 3
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
ESE 11 Light Rain 40 101.4 15 69 9
Brevoort Island 06:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 4 98 4
Cape Dorset Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
NE 2 Sunny 16 101.4 14 55 5
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.6 5 91 3
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A 101.3 12 77 8
Clyde River Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
ESE 6 Sunny 16 101.5 8 83 6
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 18 August 2019
E 12 gust 18 Mainly Sunny 24 101.5 14 48 3
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.9 7 71 2
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
NE 6 Cloudy 16 101.9 9 94 8
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.5 5 90 3
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
S 10 Sunny 24 101.6 9 65 3
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
SSE 9 N/A N/A 101.6 13 57 5
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
S 4 Partly Cloudy 48 101.3 7 82 5
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A 101.3 8 77 4
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.1 15 46 3
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
N 7 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 14 58 6
Naujaat 05:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.7 11 69 5
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 101.3 9 80 6
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
W 4 Sunny 16 101.5 10 63 4
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
ENE 5 Cloudy 16 101.6 6 91 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
E 10 gust 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 12 68 7
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
NW 9 Mainly Sunny 19 102.0 6 82 3
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A N/A 11 54 3
Saglek 07:00 PM ADT 18 August 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A N/A 15 78 11
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 101.8 14 78 10
Wager Bay 04:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.6 19 35 3
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
ENE 19 N/A N/A 101.0 9 88 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: